Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
There are some good recipes here, but as it's American, there are ingredients in here I've never heard of, and probably wouldn't be able get if I had. The ones I've tried though have worked out well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Bread is always a subject that is dear to the heart of my coeliac girlfriend and finding good recipes that taste great is hard. This book does the job
and has a lot of help towards getting a tasty loaf made. Would recommend it as a good starting point
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Very good little book. I did try a few recipes already and all of them turned out delicious. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Disappointing because it uses American measures and items such as 'packet of' proprietary mix.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Recipes look good - as long as they are better than my bread machine make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Very informative lots of different recipes would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
not tried any of the recipes as you need lots of different kind
of flours which difficult to find but will try when i can find them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
tasty breads well worth trying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
good recipe book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
fantastic recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)