Customer Reviews


231 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality T shirts at amazing price
Been looking for good quality plain t shirts for a while.
Many of the high street shops seem to use increasingly poorer material while prices have increased.
These have been a great find and exactly what I was looking for.
Bought in lots of colours for layering etc.
Have founds no problems with quality & comfort.
Fairly heavy material, nice small...
Published on 12 Feb. 2013 by sPiKi

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yes it's cheap, but it feels it
I just wanted a plain, white t-shirt, so, for the price, I thought this was worth a go. It wasn't. It's rough cotton, far too short for me to wear comfortably (or decently) and doesn't come close to quality of the similarly priced Slazenger t-shirts also available through Amazon. I wouldn't recommend these and won't be buying any more.
Published 17 months ago by Sheumais


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality T shirts at amazing price, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been looking for good quality plain t shirts for a while.
Many of the high street shops seem to use increasingly poorer material while prices have increased.
These have been a great find and exactly what I was looking for.
Bought in lots of colours for layering etc.
Have founds no problems with quality & comfort.
Fairly heavy material, nice small neck.
Will definitely be buying more. Please keep the prices low :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality t-shirts, 21 Feb. 2011
Wash well and don't shrink but I put it on a low temperature for first few washes to avoid shrinking.
I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars t shirts, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these wash very well keeping both size and shape. A large choice of colours, I would recommend these t shirts to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yes it's cheap, but it feels it, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
Sheumais (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just wanted a plain, white t-shirt, so, for the price, I thought this was worth a go. It wasn't. It's rough cotton, far too short for me to wear comfortably (or decently) and doesn't come close to quality of the similarly priced Slazenger t-shirts also available through Amazon. I wouldn't recommend these and won't be buying any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars terrific tee shirts, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have bought i think six or eight of these tee shirts terrific value fit me to a t
will buy more of these
great value
many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good quality T-shirt and a lovely practical colour, thank you. Fruits of the Loom products are always very reliable, and wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars work t shirts, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sorry but i was not happy with these items. I brought 5 for my husband for work!
The T shirts just fitted size medium when new but after wash they had shrunk down about 1/2 a size.my husband felt uncomfortable and will not where them.
sorry i would not recommend this item.

I would suggest you brought a size bigger!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would buy more of these, good fit, good material, worth paying the wee 'premium' as I found noticeably better quality than other FOTL tees I own.

Zinc is a nice colour, blends well under shirts and jumpers and a nice alternative to white/black/marl grey etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality, 8 Sept. 2012
By 
grimboli (Loughborough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These top quality T-shirts hold their colour in the [Greek!] sun and after repeated washings.
They also retain their size.
All in all, therefore, a top buy - and look at this GREAT price, delivered free, from SkateSlime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are the best quality T-shirts I have found for a very long time, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom - Mens T-Shirt Super Premium Plain - 19 Colours - Sizes S M L XL XXL XXXL (Apparel)
They are much better than ones I have paid a lot of money for. The fit and sizing is good and they don't shrink or fade in the wash - though as they are 100% cotton you do need to remember to stretch them well while wet after the first couple of washes. I've had lots of problems buying clothes online just lately, particularly with big brands - but these were a pleasant surprise by turning out to be much better than expected. The price is truly exceptional too. I've bought eight of these but I will be buying more, and will recommend them to friends. If you're after good T-shirts, then this really is the place. The choice of colours is good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews