Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as previous years but an excellent family planner., 23 Nov 2012
By 
NappyValley (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
I switched back to this calendar, after a year with the grufallo one, but was sad to see that the fold down cardboard edge and slider, that neatly hods back your previous months, has been removed and you not just have a small unreinforced punched hole to put over a nail. I can see the advantage but I am not confident of the durability.

Having said all that the calendar is bright and shows one whole month at a time with 5 columns. The boxes are not vast but I have never had any trouble fitting everything in. If you do want to write a lot, maybe look at a weekly family planner.

Lots of stickers to decorate the pages and the days and some summary tabs at the back, including a very handy year planner for 2014 and extra notes, The bottom part of the calendar (where you can see Sizzles) is a pocket for putting handy bits of paper and keeping your pen.

My only other complaint would be, that it would be nice if it included the last month of the previous year, e.g. Dec 2012, so that us mums have got a whole month to get ourselves sorted and switch over to the new calendar, instead of having to wait until 1 Jan. Just a thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
Usually have the gruffalo family organiser but decided on a change for next year! I love this calendar mainly because it's Charlie and Lola!! However it's also a great family organiser complete with columns for each family member, a pen and pocket for appointment letters, tickets etc. It is a little smaller than this years gruffalo calendar so will see how I get on with it over the next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
Very helpful and fun organiser, could with some more stickers for 'birthday' and 'party' if you have kids! Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
Very helpful and also fun. useful pocket at the bottom for keeping things. Comes with marker pen. It is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
good and easy to use stickers and pen included. lines are well drawn but can be hard to follow for younger kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for the family, 3 May 2013
By 
Clare (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
I like the columns. We are a family of 4 so use the 5th for family activities. We don't really use the stickers as they take up the space. The pen doesn't stick to the calendar so got lost. But the pocket at the bottom stores it easily enough. That's a good idea to not lose things. Other families had it and was recommended - would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great planner, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
Got this instead of the Gruffalo this year, would be helpful if there was a hole on each page as I have tape up the pages when a new moth starts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
Traditional Charlie and Lola calendar with 5 columns for your family/business needs. Comes with a small pocket at the bottom and stickers to enhance the calendar. My only bug bear is that it's smaller than last years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful family organiser, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
Colourful and useful. My daughter loves the extra stickers to decorate! Could just do with a little more room on a given date to write a reminder or information - it's teeny! Would recommend as a change to ordinary family calendars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of space to write everything and stickers for the kids!, 11 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen (Calendar)
I love these big calendars as I have to write down lots of things for all my family. My children love the stickers too, and I often use them as reward stickers. The only downside is the calendar hangs from a hole in the page and this can rip in times, however I gave it a five star rating as I bought some vinyl washers and reinforced every page, at a small cost and now its perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen
Charlie & Lola 2013 Activity Organiser Wall Inc Stickers & Pen by Portico Designs (Calendar - 20 Sep 2012)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews