Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2012
These things are dreadful to attach. You end up using all of them just trying to get one on where a bubble doesn't appear or a spec of dust falls as your applying it making a massive ring shape. Regardless, if you manage to get one attached then they are actually quite good.

Make sure you buy a large pack, you will not succeed on your first or second try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
These fit the screen nicely, no problem putting the screen protector on.

Just remember like all screen protectors make sure your screen is nice and clean otherwise you will have air bubbles and you'll have only yourself to blame.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
this is a cheap and simple product, it's not easy to understand the instructions and after 7 days of using the cover stop fixing to the phone glass.
I would not recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Very good overall. Definitely recommend it. However, I've just found a scratch on it but that was after I dropped it so my bad. Definitely worth it. Also, everyone is saying its hard to apply it; its honestly not tricky at all. You've just got to be patient!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Very good value for money, hard wearing and very easy to put on.
pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I bought this product for me dad who said it was easy to apply and there are spares incase you really muck up the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Got these after carphone w/h returned minus genuine cover on replacement set. do a great job, and difficult to tell diff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Once you get these fiddly things on they are great, you just need a steady hand.

great product at a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Son best pleased - can;t stop playing with t phone and loast last one - so this should afdford more protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Work fine, bit tricky to apply, but prevents the screen from damage. . . . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.