Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars31
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
I can't believe anyone is buying these capsules for this money. Go to the Nespresso website and you can get 100 capsules of the same varieties for £29 + £4.95 P&P, that's over a fiver less for 30 more capsules! And no I don't work for Nespresso but hate to see people ripped off.
44 comments|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I normally buy direct from nespresso this was the first time that I have tried any where else.
The choices offered were a good mix, with out paying the additional postage.
Very pleased with purchase
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
We just purchased a Nespresso machine after staying with a son who had one. We love the Espresso it makes. The Variety Capsules are great and helped us to narrow down to a couple of three favorites.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
For some stupid reason I had read this as 170 capsules, not 70. I can't believe they would charge so much more than Nespresso do themselves. I feel really stupid for ordering them.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I don't know how anyone in their right mind can say that this deal is better value than buying direct from Nespresso.

The only conclusion is that the other reviewers are either fools or shills, maybe both.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Fine; not much to say as everyone understands what they are and what they're for. Great tasting coffee. Not that cheap though so not great value.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
The capsules are fresh. The variety of coffee is good. They are still expensive in comparison to loose coffee, but for ease of use unbeatable.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Really happy, no random flavours (horrible) and came in good time and in good condition. I will purchase again once I get through them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
I got on of these machines as a retirement gift..
What can I say if its a gift with no receipt you can't register it
So that means
NO guarantee .
NO support
And a 20 mile round trip for capsules.
Not worth the hassl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
It came on time, well packed, nothing damaged. Great price and quality. 10/10 really.

I would recommend it. And will be buying again...
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)