Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ballet shoes
Great ballet shoes for such a good price. I have wide feet and these fit beautifully. Would highly recommend these.
Published 12 months ago by C Risely

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes
Shoes look and feel great but sizing can be off. I bought these for my niece who is usually between a size 6 and 7, but they barely fit her feet. I would choose a size larger in future if buying again
Published 10 months ago by Raz1985


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ballet shoes, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great ballet shoes for such a good price. I have wide feet and these fit beautifully. Would highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ballet shoes, 10 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased size 9.5 C Child - it was too small for my daughter's 16.6 cm long foot, however, contrary to the sizing info. The exchange service was friendly and prompt.
We ended up getting a size 10.5 C and the shoes are great. We will be coming back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I buy these in ever increasing sizes for my daughter., 13 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My eight year old has been wearing these shoes in ever increasing sizes since the age of 4. They are extremely well made, fit her very well (she has particularly narrow feet which can get swamped in some other styles) and look smart. I would recommend them highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Children's Ballet Shoes, 30 Oct 2012
By 
Ms. H. M. Morgan (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are beautifully soft leather and yet sturdy. They fit perfectly (as per the size) and I am delighted with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Company took it upon themselves to up the size, which I had already done. Very happy they did it again as they fit perfectly and my little girl loves them. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good item and reasonably priced, bought for my granddaughter who is normally a size 10 but ordered half a size bigger and they fitted perfect, she loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes look and feel great but sizing can be off. I bought these for my niece who is usually between a size 6 and 7, but they barely fit her feet. I would choose a size larger in future if buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter loves it. it fits well and comfortable and looks very pretty.
I will buy them in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRICE, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Teacher hasn't got a problem with them and Im doing A level Ballet! GREAT PRICE. Well worth the price paid, I ordered the pink althought they did come back a bit duller but not complaining!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My first ballet shoes, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having taken the plunge and started Adult Ballet classes, I was very excited about owning my first pair of ballet shoes. These are functional but pretty and really help to grip the floor when going through the motions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa92b8654)

This product

Only search this product's reviews