Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Team GB cards|Change
Price:£2.99+ £4.28 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 October 2012
My Son really enjoyed the Olympics and took a great interest in them. He loves Top Trumps so I purchased these for his recent birthday and he loved them. The whole family have played and they have interesting information on each card about the Olympians. Recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
My children dont remember any of the people but they have learnt about them buy playing the game.
I loved to see the facts about our sporting history.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
My granddaughter wanted this for Christmas, was very good value, arrived in time and she was very pleased with them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
A great addition to our top tumps collection. A great game to take anywhere which will keep the children occupiedd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This was purchased along with several other Top Trumps & as usual great for the kids & very to learn from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
i bought this along with another top trumps game for our boys on holiday tey enjoyed playing it thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
i bought these top trumps for a friends birthday! you cant beat a game of top trumps. they arrived very quickly and in tip top condition.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
I bought this as a stocking filler for my son and I'm really looking forward to playing it! I hope that it will bring all the memories of the Olympics this year in London back to the whole family and teach us something in the process.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Prompt delivery. Goods as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I bought these Top Trumps to go with the other London 2012 items I already have. My collection is growing but looks very colourful and I get to play top Trumps as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)