Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars46
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2012
I never usually comment on things i buy here, but just thought i'd leave a few words to express my thanks to the band for another great collection of wonderful tunes that really help brighten up my day, cheers guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
As always this is yet another superb album from Levellers at their best. Time and again they manage to produce excellent material. If you a Levellers fan then this is a must have addition to your catalogue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
If you thought they'd gone away, you were wrong !
A good album, solid tunes and a return to what the boys do best: write & sing heartfelt, punchy stuff. A good listen and quickly grew on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
This album was a pleasant surprise, bought before going to see them in November, this Cd stayed in my car CD all week before the gig, some right riotous songs and a real return to form
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I hadn't listened to the Levellers in ages and then a work colleague recommended this album, glad I bought. Good price and speedy delivery as usual from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
The Levellers are awesome! I'm really enjoying their new album! Enough's been said by others; it's the Levellers, new album - yes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Levellers best for quite a while I'd say. Not quite up there with Levelling The Land but not bad at all...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
It's time to bring our riders home, just such a powerful album, well done Levellers. All new tracks, spiritual, evocative, exactly of this time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Good condition and arrived as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2012
Best Levellers album in twenty years. I kid you not. Starts well and rarely falls below very good. Recaptures everything you ever liked about them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)