Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars All of the Vampire Daughters series, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The story line was very good, but none of the books were long enough you just got into the story and it finished
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Book, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
This book was amazing to read i loved this book because it's about vampires and i love them would recommend this book and seller to all my friends and family who love vampires too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars got to try it, 25 July 2013
By 
dragonwitch (pontypool, south wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
you will love these on going stories, they drag you in and leave you wanting to know more not only of the lead character but all the others as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
The books are amazing, I've read nearly all of them now and I can't get enough of them, keeping coming up with these amazing books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets better and better, 25 Feb 2013
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
This is the 5th installment to The Vampire Hunter's Daughter.

Chloe has left the community to keep her family and friends safe. She gives herself up to Trevor, her father. Over the past year, she has been a prisoner in Trevor's home. No contact with anyone on the outside, unless Trevor brings them in, and she can't leave the grounds. She is trying to make the most of it hoping that she will soon get revenge for her mothers death. Everything is going okay, considering the circumstances, until Chloe over hears what Trevor's true intentions for her are. Now she has to change her plans and find a way to escape before it is too late.

Loved this installment! Each part gets better and better.

Originally posted on The Mystical World of Book Reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A nice little story, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
A nice story, lots going on, easy to read and you want to keep reading to find out what going to happen, anyone can /could read this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the vampire hunters daughter part v, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
this series of books are well written and have some good plots to go with it so you really don't want to finish the book until the next issue is out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Miss Cazzy Bee (Reading, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this series of books and brought one after the other. Slight twist to the usual vampire books- made a pleasant change...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Living with Vampires, 26 Aug 2012
By 
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
Author Jennifer Malone Wright is definitely at it again, keeping us coming back for more with this installment of The Vampire Hunter's Daughter. Very nicely done I might add too.

I refuse to let this series end!!! *takes a deep breath* this installment is going to be so hard not to give to many spoilers away.... Ughhhh

So much is happening in this installment, covering a longer time frame, but if I were Chloe it would feel one heck of a lot longer!!!!

Chloe is no longer living in the vampire hunter community.... Nope, she's living with her father, Trevor!!! Talk about a complete flip around. But she's living there for a reason; to get revenge against her father for the attack against the village and those she loves. And for the murder of her mother. Revenge she WILL have and get.. *nods head* (Get him Chloe)

As the characters continue to grow, we are acquainted to new ones. (yayyy)

Secrets about Chloe are unveiled. How she manages from going insane or crazy is beyond me. Boy, there are some doozies of twists and turns, lots of evil-mean vampires, triumphs and so so much more!!! I'm off to review part 6 (Arcadia Falls) now. *whistles a happy tune * I say review, because I read the whole series before I started my reviews. But believe me this wasn't by choice, I couldn't type due to surgery- sooo I did the next best thing!!! I kept reading and reading.

Well I'll see ya once again when I return. *angel hugz*

Recommend: 17 and up
Rating: 5/5 angel stars

Angel Anne Reviews
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 4 Aug 2012
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part V: Living With Vampires (Kindle Edition)
i found that i was really into vampire books and found the collection and was inhanstend and i loved it great read x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews