Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They were better than I thought!
These tattoos come out very well. The kids loved them. They were worth the money. I would definitely recommend them.
Published 22 months ago by lorraine jager

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
Took a week to come, considering size would have expected it earlier.
Quality was fine, nothing special about this product
Published on 7 Feb. 2013 by Tarren Kelly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They were better than I thought!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
These tattoos come out very well. The kids loved them. They were worth the money. I would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy 1D fan, 19 July 2014
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
My little 1D fan loved these. I did feel that they didn't stay on long but that may have something to do with having to reapply sun cream to my little girl & being in the pool a lot. The item arrived in good time & I had no issues with delivery as they were small enough to be posted through the letterbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Did the job fine, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
Came when it said
Did what it said
I have no problem with this product at all, the friend i bought it for liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1D fan, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
The 9 year old girl 1D fan that I got these for absolutely loved them. She was over the moon when she opened them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
I chose one direction tattoo pack for my granddaughter as a stocking filler. We will know that she will definitely love it web she sees it on Xmas day and she will recommend it to her friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product AND EXCEPTIONAL service, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
This product is exactly what you see! its a great stocking filler for the kids, Quick delivery service, and the CUSTOMER SERVICE is 2nd to none! absolutley thrilled with this company!! will DEFO use again and recommend to friends and famlly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One direction, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
I have chosen this rating because i really love one direction and i buy most things related to them. Amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great thanks, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
Im sure my grandaughter will love these, as a one direction fan. bought 3 packs for her friends as well for christmas thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars they are ok but not great, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
my step daughter was very excited about these tattoes but they didnt stay on very long. after a few minutes they started crinkling and peeling off. so over all it would have been better to get tattoo from the pound shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
Great product all worked just need to make sure you soak them properly, lasted for ages but hard to get off if you don't soak it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Direction Pack 2 Tattoo Pack
£2.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews