Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent printer
This is the recommended printer for sublimation. I have set mine up using the Sawgrass driver software and Sublijet-R inks. If you are buying this printer for sublimation be aware that a full set of inks will cost you 210 as of February 2014 prices. The printer works perfectly and is definitely the best one to buy if you intend to do any sublimation work.
Published 5 months ago by Duncan Mather

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable value all things considered.
This machine came from PRINTERLAND - who are a good bunch to do business with and delivered this machine on time and well packed. In fact if the printer was as good as the service you get from the retailer it would be a nice little printer indeed.
However.
Its not the best printer I use but certainly good enough for the tasks I set it.
Don't buy this if you...
Published 12 months ago by CunningArtificer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent printer, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
This is the recommended printer for sublimation. I have set mine up using the Sawgrass driver software and Sublijet-R inks. If you are buying this printer for sublimation be aware that a full set of inks will cost you 210 as of February 2014 prices. The printer works perfectly and is definitely the best one to buy if you intend to do any sublimation work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Sublimation Printer, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
This printer is a must for anybody interested in printing. At the minute i am printing Iphone 5 cases and the quality is abseloutely amazing, I have never had a problem with the heads clogging up. Overall this is an amazing printer well worth the money abseloutely fantastic printer which will serve you good i promise. The seller is also prompt at delivery and the packaging which the product arrives in is extremely professional and sturdy. Overall i really really do reccomend this product to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First class printer, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
First class printer.
Easy wireless setup.
Very easy to use.
Very fast printing.
Very good quality prints.
All in all, a top quality printer.
Plus was delivered, the next day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very fast and comfortable, 17 May 2013
By 
B. Koeck - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
Very fast printer, easy to install but first cartridges less capaticity I think about 500 prints per colour. New cartridges are not really expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Same as the sg2100, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
Same as the sd2100 but with duplex great for the book print runs still the ink price is a issue but can fault the image
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled with purchase, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
Just got my new Ricoh colour printer, great product easy to set up and loads of controls. More than pleased and highly recommended seller, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
I use this for sublimation printing... never had any problems. love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent printer, 30 Jun 2013
By 
P. Sealy "typecastpublishing" (Bromley, Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
I bought this for Sublimation, so I haven't used it for the nature it was intended. It looks like a laser printer, it's fast like a laser printer and it performs really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I didnt like this, 11 April 2014
By 
Ms. Angela Hayden ""pet lover"" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
I didn't like this printer at all, I brought it for sublimation printing, it was poor quality and the ink wasn't that great either the cartridges were bulky and very expensive!.... I sent it back for a refund, i wouldn't buy this printer again and is NOT suitable for sublimation printing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it is difficult to install, and l cant find anyone to help me, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh SG-3110DN A4 Colour Geljet Printer (Office Product)
.it is difficult to install, l bought it over two months ago ,l can not find anyone to help me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews