Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Great , plug in and it works straight away. It gives those extra ports when needed. I chose this particular one because the design matches the new iMac desktop design.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
I was unsure whether to purchase this hub as the reviews were mixed, however, having had so much trouble with my mains-powered Belkin unit, I thought it was worth a go as it was inexpensive. I'm happy to report that it works fine with my iMac, and I run printers, external hard drive and various other things like camera etc off it.
It was also nice to receive an email from the company offering support if needed.
Only minor point, it's very lightweight and with 4 cables attached to it, it doesn't sit happily on the desk, but it works, that's the main thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Lovely bit of desktop kit and complements the Apple range perfectly. Looks good and works well - bit expensive but that's what you expect for quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
An excellent device that has worked a treat for me without fail. I'm glad I bought this model over other offerings as this looks superb on the desk.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Bought it to replace a larger, powered hub. Nice and compact, looks good and seems to power/charge more items despite the fact it is passive.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
This USB Hub is really neat and blends really well with Apple computer gear being made of aluminium it really does fulfil the need!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
It was a great Christmas present for my brother and he was very impressed with it! Would definitely recommend and fast delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Really nice looking item. Fits in with Apple Mac like it was made for it / by Apple. Quick delivery and works really well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Purchased this for my new Mac. Only have four USB ports so needed to increase. Read reports on different makes this came out the best. I worked no problems, the only downside is that with the weight of the cables it will not remain upright. Then I found with additional external hard drives & printers I still did not have enough USB ports. But I was so pleased with this manufacturer I purchased their 12 USB port model and that is even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Great Product -Bit expensive but looks the part ! Sits well with my Mac Book Pro -Very prompt Professional Service !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)