Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2012
Arrived on time. Excellent quality, keeps my earphones well protected. Also has a little netted side pocket inside which can hold spare earbuds etc, which again makes it even more practical. Not sure about the description saying it can hold "headphones" - it's too small for that, but earphones are fine.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
Just what was needed to safely hold my walkman earphones when not in use.

Has a little netted part in the lid to hold the buds secure, the case is approximately 8cms in diameter so enough room to loosely hold the cable without getting caught in the zip.

Nice little case would be ideal for a host of other uses.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
Great product. Holds my two pairs of earbud earphones, and has a pocket for my sd cards and sdcard reader. Brilliant, everything safe in one place. Great service, ordered Tuesday lunchtime and arrived Wednesday morning. Can recommend both the product and the seller, Cutting-Edge.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Not quite big enough to take Philips SHS4700/10 Mid range EarClip Headphones but perfect for Creative ep630 or ep830 ear-buds, a magnetic cable tidy, a cable clip and a SanDisk Clip Zip 4GB MP3 Player.

At the price there is not much that holds so much, yet fits in the palm of your hand and keeps all the contents secure and ready for use
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
This is not described as the original Beats by Dr Dre earphone case previously sold on Amazon although the photograph seems to indicate that it is, complete with the "b" Beats logo impressed on the lid and the zip handle - it seems to me to be not quite so well made - paper fabric is used where nylon fabric was used in the interior on the inside of the zip.The net holder inside is coarse where the original case has a fine mesh.The "b" imprint is not so deep and the case itself is not rigid as the original.I have two of the original cases and had hoped this would be a third.Nonetheless it is a reasonable enough article for the price

However more or less the same case (possibly with out the "b" logo) can be bought here for £1.96 post free. Save yourself a fiver? But if you want the nearest thing to the Beats by Dr Dre earphone case - then this is it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Its obviously a different make as to advertised,and for the cost,is worth much more,I've got my phonak IEMs and spare tips in it,and they are superbly protected in a very firm case,highly recommended to everyone
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This matt black case has a plastic, semi-hard exterior with a logo that looks uncanningly like a much more expensive brand of headphone providers. This fits two mobile phone earbud headphones (iPhone and Samsung Galaxy SII) one in the net pocket, which keeps them from getting tangled up. It's unobtrusive in my handbag but not so small or inconspicuous that I have lost or forgot it as yet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I found this very useful in keeping my iphone earphones tidy. The reason I only gave this 4 stars was I thought they were a bit expensive at nearly £10.00, however it would appear that the price has now gone down to a more respectible price of just over £6.00. Still you win some and loose some.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
This is a good product. At the end of the day, it is simply a zipped carry case for your in-ear headphones which will prevent any damage to them from day-to-day carrying around and seems to be very well made. I bought one to replace my Sennheiser pouch after it split and it's perfect for the job.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Pros:
* Small and light
* Holds a lot (I store 2 sets of headphones plus a Bluetooth receiver in mine)
* Hand pouch on one side to separate items
* Durable

Cons:
* Cannot attach it to a keyring, but am scraping the barrel for that con!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.