Customer Reviews


30 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 23 Jun. 2012
By 
Ry-Man (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
Arrived on time. Excellent quality, keeps my earphones well protected. Also has a little netted side pocket inside which can hold spare earbuds etc, which again makes it even more practical. Not sure about the description saying it can hold "headphones" - it's too small for that, but earphones are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IDEAL, 19 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
Just what was needed to safely hold my walkman earphones when not in use.

Has a little netted part in the lid to hold the buds secure, the case is approximately 8cms in diameter so enough room to loosely hold the cable without getting caught in the zip.

Nice little case would be ideal for a host of other uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
Great product. Holds my two pairs of earbud earphones, and has a pocket for my sd cards and sdcard reader. Brilliant, everything safe in one place. Great service, ordered Tuesday lunchtime and arrived Wednesday morning. Can recommend both the product and the seller, Cutting-Edge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal storage for small MP3 players AND In-ear headphones, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
Not quite big enough to take Philips SHS4700/10 Mid range EarClip Headphones but perfect for Creative ep630 or ep830 ear-buds, a magnetic cable tidy, a cable clip and a SanDisk Clip Zip 4GB MP3 Player.

At the price there is not much that holds so much, yet fits in the palm of your hand and keeps all the contents secure and ready for use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not the the original earphone case for Beats earphones by Dr Dre though it looks like one.., 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
This is not described as the original Beats by Dr Dre earphone case previously sold on Amazon although the photograph seems to indicate that it is, complete with the "b" Beats logo impressed on the lid and the zip handle - it seems to me to be not quite so well made - paper fabric is used where nylon fabric was used in the interior on the inside of the zip.The net holder inside is coarse where the original case has a fine mesh.The "b" imprint is not so deep and the case itself is not rigid as the original.I have two of the original cases and had hoped this would be a third.Nonetheless it is a reasonable enough article for the price

However more or less the same case (possibly with out the "b" logo) can be bought here for £1.96 post free. Save yourself a fiver? But if you want the nearest thing to the Beats by Dr Dre earphone case - then this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UFO, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
Its obviously a different make as to advertised,and for the cost,is worth much more,I've got my phonak IEMs and spare tips in it,and they are superbly protected in a very firm case,highly recommended to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool little product for earbuds, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
This matt black case has a plastic, semi-hard exterior with a logo that looks uncanningly like a much more expensive brand of headphone providers. This fits two mobile phone earbud headphones (iPhone and Samsung Galaxy SII) one in the net pocket, which keeps them from getting tangled up. It's unobtrusive in my handbag but not so small or inconspicuous that I have lost or forgot it as yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage for Earphones, 16 Mar. 2013
By 
Marion King (Rainham, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
I found this very useful in keeping my iphone earphones tidy. The reason I only gave this 4 stars was I thought they were a bit expensive at nearly £10.00, however it would appear that the price has now gone down to a more respectible price of just over £6.00. Still you win some and loose some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a small black case for your 'phones.., 22 Nov. 2012
By 
Lord Bage "Adam" (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
This is a good product. At the end of the day, it is simply a zipped carry case for your in-ear headphones which will prevent any damage to them from day-to-day carrying around and seems to be very well made. I bought one to replace my Sennheiser pouch after it split and it's perfect for the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Earphone Case, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black UFO MP3 Rigid/Hard Case Storage Headset Bag for Earphones/Headphones or any small gadget. Supplied with hand Trolley Keychain. (Electronics)
Pros:
* Small and light
* Holds a lot (I store 2 sets of headphones plus a Bluetooth receiver in mine)
* Hand pouch on one side to separate items
* Durable

Cons:
* Cannot attach it to a keyring, but am scraping the barrel for that con!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews