Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bazbaz, 21 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
These guys are amazing every track is fanatastic sang so beautifully, it sends shivers down your spine. Keep singing cause you are FAB !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow and wow again, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
The Tenors are utterly fabulous, I prefer this album to their other one, and play it regularly, almost every day. It's just a shame that they are Canadian and we can't see them live in the UK. They are much better than Il Divo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
Not often do you find an album where you love all of the songs, but this certainly is it! I also bought lead with your heart and again this didn't disappoint, found myself in tears as the songs were so emotional....absolutely first class!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a surprise!, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
I saw them on tv, and then bought it. What a lovely surprise. They are really wonderful and a nice selection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Talented Tenors., 9 July 2014
By 
Brendan O' Brien (Killaloe, Co. Clare, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
Great album. Fine voices and harmonies. Talented and competent group. Hours of enjoyment listening to this CD. Nice variety of songs too for different tastes. Classical and easy listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
This is a wonderful CD listen to the songs everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
I listened to this cd on the way to and back from Canada. It is really good. Wonderful listening. The transaction was smooth and problem free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 22 Jun 2014
By 
clare (LEATHERHEAD, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
Beautiful voices singing the most wonderful selection of songs in a range of languages. The words are also printed on a leaflet inside and some of them are magical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So relaxing, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
Canadian Tenors are great. Beautiful harmony. I could listen to them all day. I will certainly buy any future CDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must in purchasing this CD., 15 Mar 2014
By 
Reiss Austin Oliver "reissmano" (west midlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Tenors (Audio CD)
These four guys & their voices are simply amazing, Such fantastic lyrics & most of all the songs send shivers down your spine.

My partner & I have seen them twice in concert the last few days & what a rare treat in meeting them after the show, They were so humble & had times to spare for their fans,

I now own all three CDS & their two live concert DVDS.

Reiss Austin Oliver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Tenors
The Tenors by The Tenors (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews