Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£15.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2012
These guys are amazing every track is fanatastic sang so beautifully, it sends shivers down your spine. Keep singing cause you are FAB !!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Not often do you find an album where you love all of the songs, but this certainly is it! I also bought lead with your heart and again this didn't disappoint, found myself in tears as the songs were so emotional....absolutely first class!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
The Tenors are utterly fabulous, I prefer this album to their other one, and play it regularly, almost every day. It's just a shame that they are Canadian and we can't see them live in the UK. They are much better than Il Divo.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I saw them on tv, and then bought it. What a lovely surprise. They are really wonderful and a nice selection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
These four guys & their voices are simply amazing, Such fantastic lyrics & most of all the songs send shivers down your spine.

My partner & I have seen them twice in concert the last few days & what a rare treat in meeting them after the show, They were so humble & had times to spare for their fans,

I now own all three CDS & their two live concert DVDS.

Reiss Austin Oliver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great album. Fine voices and harmonies. Talented and competent group. Hours of enjoyment listening to this CD. Nice variety of songs too for different tastes. Classical and easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Beautiful voices singing the most wonderful selection of songs in a range of languages. The words are also printed on a leaflet inside and some of them are magical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I loved this CD.

Will buy more of The Tenors!

Will be great for stocking fillers this Christmas.

More of this please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
I listened to this cd on the way to and back from Canada. It is really good. Wonderful listening. The transaction was smooth and problem free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought for friend at her request. She now has all the CDs by these artists and thoroughly enjoys listening to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)