Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
Great comfy shoes, although had to return first pair as needed a smaller size, but return process very easy :)
Published 14 months ago by amipoos

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SERVICE BUT PRODUCT A BIT DISAPPOINTING
I have been wearing rocket dog trainers for a number of years. I thought these velvet black ones would be great but unfortunately the material is too soft and therefore the tongue of the shoe wrinkles and spoils them. They will collect dust in my shoe cupboard until I have a sort out for charity.
Published 9 months ago by Paula Owsnett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Wee Shoes!, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shoes for the price! Really comfy and easy to wear. Go well with just about anything. Would reccommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great comfy shoes, although had to return first pair as needed a smaller size, but return process very easy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love em., 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was so excited when I opened the box and found these - they are lovely black velvet and very cool. I was willing them to fit as I have tried Vans and Converse canvas shoes and they have been too narrow. These fit lovely. I am a 6.5 and ordered a 7 to be safe - they are a bit big in the length, but a 6 would have been too small, and they fit width ways which is the main thing for me. Also about 15 less than the Vans so that is a bonus, and these are velvet so can be dressed up a bit more. Very pleased customer and they arrived within 2 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SERVICE BUT PRODUCT A BIT DISAPPOINTING, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing rocket dog trainers for a number of years. I thought these velvet black ones would be great but unfortunately the material is too soft and therefore the tongue of the shoe wrinkles and spoils them. They will collect dust in my shoe cupboard until I have a sort out for charity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket"super"dog, 13 May 2013
By 
Ms L. M. Rout "Lisa" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Super, great price, fast delivery, lovely trainers, really pleased. Been wearing this brand of trainers for 8+years now, always comfortable and hard wearing. Particular good price from amazon. Highly reccommended :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rocket Dog Jazzin Womens Trainers, 8 April 2013
By 
Mary Pollard "Mary" (Huntsville, Al) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like these trainers the only thing is i wish the fabric was a little thinker and the soles like my 8 yr old rocket dogs other than that they are comfy and trendy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xade192dc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews