Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, well made.
Lovely warm slippers, well constructed so that your foot wont slouch over at the heel area. ( unlike lots of slippers and boots you see. ) Very snug fit, glad I opted for a 4 as I like to wear socks too to help keep them clean. ( normally 3 - 3 1/2 )
Published 18 months ago by shopaholic

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable
I am normally a size 6-6.5 so I ordered size 7 in these slippers. They seem to be small for their size as they only just fit me. Very warm and comfortable though.
Published 17 months ago by wannabeprincess


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love my new office slippers, 10 Aug 2013
By 
Grinny (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to keep my feet cozy during the winter in the office. I LOVE them! They're durable, comfortable, and warm. They do make your feet sweat if it's a bit warm, and the pom-poms easily untie so you have to keep tying them. However, for the price, the warm feet and compliments/giggles from co-workers are well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these for my daughter who is a size 4 and she couldn't get her foot into them. Sturdy slipper but far too small! Had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am normally a size 6-6.5 so I ordered size 7 in these slippers. They seem to be small for their size as they only just fit me. Very warm and comfortable though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, well made., 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely warm slippers, well constructed so that your foot wont slouch over at the heel area. ( unlike lots of slippers and boots you see. ) Very snug fit, glad I opted for a 4 as I like to wear socks too to help keep them clean. ( normally 3 - 3 1/2 )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, but sole not padded at all, 30 Nov 2013
This review is from: Rocket Dog Brands International Ltd Snowflake Womens Slippers (Shoes)
These slipper boots are a fantastic buy.

Sizing: sizing was perfect for me - I'm a size 4 and a size 4 fits me perfectly!
Quality: seems excellent so far. There's no telltale slouching to the slippers as of yet after 3 months wear, and due to the rubber sole there's no wear there either.
Style: spot on, just my cup of tea.

The only thing that I'm disappointed with is that the sole isn't padded at all. It's literally just the rubber layer. As I have plantar fasciitis in both feet, these have had to be relegated to my drawer until I'm better and I'm using some nice padded next ones instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars size, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
slippers were for my wife who is a U.K. size 5
when they arrived they were too small and had to be returned.
the slippers were clearlly marked as U.K. 5 but were obviously not
Very dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars happy enough but with reservations, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits more like a size 5 not size 6
good quality and finish and know they will last the distance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 30 Aug 2013
By 
I have been looking for ages for a pair of boot style slippers that are good quality at a decent price and I have finally found them! They are near on my feet and the sole is a proper sole. I will be buying a second pair for sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfy Slippers!, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to finish off my Christmas Day outfit. Had them on all day. Great grip on slippy floors, very comfy and didn't make my feet too sweaty by the end of the day! Great! Thanks x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cosy and comfortable, great non-slip sole. I did find them a little smaller than usual for Rocket Dog footwear (I usually wear a UK7 and bought that size); they fit fine with bare feet or thin socks but are a bit too snug with thicker ones.
Great to wear in this horrible cold winter we're having.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews