Customer Reviews


858 Reviews
5 star:
 (328)
4 star:
 (92)
3 star:
 (95)
2 star:
 (70)
1 star:
 (273)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Instruction to art work
Hi all. Worked out out to hang the sticker onto toilet. Firstly you will need to remove backing paper from the adhesive paper, secondly lay the adhesive paper over the written art work. Thirdly remove the sticky paper from the art work paper, leaving the art work adhered to the sticky paper. Lastly stick this onto the required surface. Hey presto!!!
Published 23 months ago by Joan Bestwick

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not usable
This comes in a padded post bag all folded up which wrecks decal contacted supplier they said they would replace never heard anymore other than to leave positive feedback DON'T USE THIS COMPANY
Published 23 months ago by Tracey


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Instruction to art work, 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
Hi all. Worked out out to hang the sticker onto toilet. Firstly you will need to remove backing paper from the adhesive paper, secondly lay the adhesive paper over the written art work. Thirdly remove the sticky paper from the art work paper, leaving the art work adhered to the sticky paper. Lastly stick this onto the required surface. Hey presto!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take your time to apply, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
I have reviewed this item before but for some reason it has not appeared,so I will try again!! I'm always looking for novelty items so I thought i'd buy this sticker. Yes I did read all the reviews before I bought these, Ok without sounding too rude you actually don't need instructions with this product, you simply peel off the letters one by one (don't attempt this after a few drinks:-) yes its tedious but looks good when finished and most of all raises a laugh/smile. I myself am partially sighted and managed to put these on no problem and they don't peel off when cleaning the lid either( I put my mine on the outer lid not inside as shown) like I said the only negative side is the time it takes to stick the letters on. Would I buy again most definitely but I'd get my hubby to stick them on !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toilet seat sticker, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
these came very quick and were well wrapped. the major problem is that you have to pick off every single letter individually which take ages, and there isnt any instructions at all. you get what you pay for. and my son still wees on the floor lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
Easy to put on would buy again. It took a long time to get here but when I did get it I was happy with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not usable, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Tracey (Brisbane australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
This comes in a padded post bag all folded up which wrecks decal contacted supplier they said they would replace never heard anymore other than to leave positive feedback DON'T USE THIS COMPANY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality., 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
It was easy to apply, but the lettering is unevenly spaced so I had to peel them off and rearrange them myself. Once it peels off Ion it's own I shan't buy from this seller again. (Note picture is before rearranging)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sticker, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
I hope to put this on the inside of my toilet seat, hoping the men will take notice and also see the funny side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The package comes folded so when transferring to the sticky paper and trying to do it in a neat line is like getting a pig to fl, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
Finally came! I'm 50/50 with this one. For me it's not so much the writing as I've noticed from a previous review that the last line 'Wipe' is in a different font but more the transferring to the sticky paper and then onto the wall. The package comes folded so when transferring to the sticky paper and trying to do it in a neat line is like getting a pig to fly. If you want it perfect you'll probably be there for ages, not only that but, if you mess up and the wording has somehow stuck itself to the sticky paper it's basically game over or transfer the wording to the wall bit by bit.

I tried and in the end gave up so it's not as neat as this picture makes out but, you can clearly see what it says and if your not that bothered about getting things precise then it's pretty much straightforward. Or blag your way through and say that's the effect you wanted... that's what I'm choosing to say. Hehe...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good idea, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
Saw this and thought it was a good piece of humor just hope people take note now when using the toilet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not happy, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker (Kitchen & Home)
Not happy at all packing ok but had 2 pick all the letters off one by one.Half of them have broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WMA Toilet Seat Decal Art Sticker
£3.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews