Customer Reviews


176 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (75)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take your time to apply
I have reviewed this item before but for some reason it has not appeared,so I will try again!! I'm always looking for novelty items so I thought i'd buy this sticker. Yes I did read all the reviews before I bought these, Ok without sounding too rude you actually don't need instructions with this product, you simply peel off the letters one by one (don't attempt this after...
Published 15 months ago by dee

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good
I have only recently tried to put this on the loo seat and it was really difficult as it comes in single letters. Trying to get them straight was nearly impossible and I eventually gave up. I wouldn't recommend it.
Published 16 months ago by Jane B


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take your time to apply, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
I have reviewed this item before but for some reason it has not appeared,so I will try again!! I'm always looking for novelty items so I thought i'd buy this sticker. Yes I did read all the reviews before I bought these, Ok without sounding too rude you actually don't need instructions with this product, you simply peel off the letters one by one (don't attempt this after a few drinks:-) yes its tedious but looks good when finished and most of all raises a laugh/smile. I myself am partially sighted and managed to put these on no problem and they don't peel off when cleaning the lid either( I put my mine on the outer lid not inside as shown) like I said the only negative side is the time it takes to stick the letters on. Would I buy again most definitely but I'd get my hubby to stick them on !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fan Dabby Dosey!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
For a great review look at SARAH's, it's mint.
Anyway, after reading painful reviews and even reading about some poor soul peeling each letter individually I wasn't sure what I was letting myself in for.................however.............if you take that square piece of sticky back plastic and use it properly it is so easy, tedious but easy none the less.
1. take your lettering sheet
2. peel the protective backing off
3. place square sheet with lettering face down so that the sticky side faces upward (on a hard flat surface)
4. take the extra square of blank sticky back plastic and peel the protective backing off
5. carefully place the whole sticky film and place over the lettering so all letters are covered
6. once you have stuck the clear plastic to your letters, carefully and s.l.o.w.l.y peel the plastic so the letters are stuck to the new piece of clear sticky plastic
7. take your lettering and place inside/on toilet seat (or wall like me) and place where desired.
8. this is the tedious part, fins a sharp knife or tweezers because you will need them.
9. place lettering where desired and rub all the letters so they stick firm.
10. Now very carefully and S.L.O.W.L.Y start to peel the clear plastic but ensure the lettering sticks to the surface you are putting it on. This is where the knife/tweezers come in because some of the letters will play silly buggers and stay stuck to the plastic so gently ease them off while peeling back the clear plastic. This took me a little while but once done, all your lettering will stay evenly spaced and remain undamaged.

I hope this helps at least one person, so be careful before you buy, then moan and whine that the product is rubbish, it's not, your just doing it wrong lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
Easy to put on would buy again. It took a long time to get here but when I did get it I was happy with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toilet seat sticker, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
these came very quick and were well wrapped. the major problem is that you have to pick off every single letter individually which take ages, and there isnt any instructions at all. you get what you pay for. and my son still wees on the floor lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
I have only recently tried to put this on the loo seat and it was really difficult as it comes in single letters. Trying to get them straight was nearly impossible and I eventually gave up. I wouldn't recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Instruction to art work, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
Hi all. Worked out out to hang the sticker onto toilet. Firstly you will need to remove backing paper from the adhesive paper, secondly lay the adhesive paper over the written art work. Thirdly remove the sticky paper from the art work paper, leaving the art work adhered to the sticky paper. Lastly stick this onto the required surface. Hey presto!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good idea, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
Saw this and thought it was a good piece of humor just hope people take note now when using the toilet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sticker, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
I hope to put this on the inside of my toilet seat, hoping the men will take notice and also see the funny side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price Please read as you dont have to do 1 by 1, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
Looks lovley once done please note you dont have to do the letters 1 by 1 they provide you with an seprate sheet one side is sticky you need to stick this over the wording and wet the ide the writing is origanally stuck to pretty much like a kids tattoo and then peel it off the writing should know be stook to the sticky peice of paper and then stick it on to your toliet seat or place where you want it and scratch over with your hands or nails remove the sticky paper and there you go. Great price for a nice peice of art in bathroom has everyone talking about your bathroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not usable, 11 Jun 2013
By 
Tracey (Brisbane australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMA Toilet Seat Decal Wall Art Wallpaper Hanging Sticker
This comes in a padded post bag all folded up which wrecks decal contacted supplier they said they would replace never heard anymore other than to leave positive feedback DON'T USE THIS COMPANY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews