Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow what a dress!, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the dress. Everyone has commented on how good it looks. The quality is good and the dress fits perfectly. I wasn't sure about it when it arrived as it is slightly shorted than I expected. However, it looks fine and the colours are pretty much what I expected. I will wear it again and again...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely dress !, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bit on the small side for size 16 (the label says XL) but it fits me nicely and I normally wear a 14

:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not lined but lovely, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is great fun, the size is good because another review said the sizing was for petite Spanish ladies so I ordered large (14) when normally I take 10/12. I am 78 and feel 40 in this designer's clothes; my friends and children think it suits me well too.
the only thing that I would have liked is if the skirt part of the dress was lined, thus the 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 13 Jan 2013
Beautiful dress. Fits well - I ordered a Large - I am a 12/14 and it fits well but isn't too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfetly. Desent and casual at once!!!, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality clothes, nice prints and knitware but slightly expensive...
It could be nice if there were more offer options.
I'm sure that I will buy more Desigual clothes for my wife!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars desigual fenix dress., 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in good time in perfect condition as seen.
unusual design in lovely bright colours on the black background looks chic and stylish .
I am very pleased with the dress .it is the first desigual dress I have bought and i will certainly be looking at others offers
on desigual clothing . the sizing is very good and the fit is perfect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as it looks at the picture vivid colors and very good quality. I'm sure i will buy again soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Georgeous, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I makes me feel taller and slender than I am.
Choose size L, although usually I use and M (38).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Desigual Fenix Women's Dress Negro 10, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking dress which arrived very soon after my order was placed.

Well made but the material is rather thin and for me not warm enough for the winter climate in England even under a winter coat, also although I ordered a size 10, and am between a UK size 8-10, the fit is snug and fits more like a size 8. I have found this to be true of all the Desigual dresses I have and would reccommed buying one size larger than normal.

Still happy with my purchase though as the design is so striking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dress, 7 Feb 2013
By 
Miss K. Frost "Kathy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely Desigual dress which had been on my wish list for some months and purchased when the price dropped temporarily. Desigual are very comfortable to wear providing you always order a size larger than you would in other brands.
I was surprised how bright the colours are on this dress, the pictures don't do it justice. The neckline is very flattering, not as revealing as many Desigual dresses. Like another reviewer I would have liked this to be a little longer and I have abandoned the satin ribbon belt but overall I am very happy with this purchase and have been complimented when wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Desigual Fénix Women's Dress Black 8
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews