Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY GORGEOUS
I BOUGHT THIS WITH MONEY GIVEN TO ME FOR MY BIRTHDAY. WITHOUT A DOUBT IT IS THE NICEST SWEATER I HAVE EVER OWNED. IT IS SO COMFORTABLE AND THE COLOURS ARE BEAUTIFUL. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!
Published on 30 Sep 2012 by Evy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars returned
Item far to long and narrow and didn't look the correct size for the size i ordered which was a 14 so had to return it.
Published 22 months ago by mary kellard


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY GORGEOUS, 30 Sep 2012
This review is from: Desigual Becca Patterned Women's Top (Apparel)
I BOUGHT THIS WITH MONEY GIVEN TO ME FOR MY BIRTHDAY. WITHOUT A DOUBT IT IS THE NICEST SWEATER I HAVE EVER OWNED. IT IS SO COMFORTABLE AND THE COLOURS ARE BEAUTIFUL. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shirls43, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im a size 14 but had to get a 16 but besides that i only have good things to say about
this top.If you like something different i would recomend this top to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Desigual Becca Patterned women's Top, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
soooo comfy to wear you don't really know your wearing it and had lots of great comments from my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Desigual Designs, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This design is fabulous,the picture does not do it justice.Very pleased to have it .Lovely to wear, makes me feel good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Desigual Becca patterned jumper, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with this item. It was a good fit and was well made. I liked the fact that it was made of all cotton, and felt very comfortable when I wore it.

Margaret King.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Jumper, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Jumper is Stunning lovely thick material nice and warm for a cold day the design is really different
Size is perfect I ordered XL Im about a UK14 and its perfect Desigual clothes I find tend to be on the small
size so I always order bigger and I recieved my order in about a week which is the usual for amazon uk
and that is no easy feat as Im 12 000 miles away in NZ Im in love with Desigual clothes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i truly lovely top!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A beautiful top. I always receive a lot of compliments when wearing it. It is warm and comfy, and has lovely details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DESIGUAL BECCA PATTERNED WOMANS TOP, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very nice colourful top, but was too small and had to return it.The next size was ok.
,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top is beautiful fit and material definitely would have shopped again with them until the other top they sent wrong size and don't want to know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely BUT,,,,, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore this top for the first time and received a lot of compliments. Size as far as Desigual and me go appear to suit and a 14 is a 14 to me. I have a few Desigual items now. BUT, whilst chatting to a friend, it was brought to my attention that the lovely pink velvet ribbon at the cuffs, which adds to the attractiveness and detail to the top were not the same shade of pink!! They were both pink but completely different shades! Something I had not noticed but obviously now I am very much aware and did not do much for Desigual's good quality image. Hence the 4 stars but a shame about their quality. It appears their standards are dropping. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Desigual Becca Patterned Women's Top
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews