Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars51
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
These are excellent for the purpose and much much better that a safety pin. They are small and need to be stored carefully but I recommend them highly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
It opens SIM card tray holder easily. However It broke in one day as it is made of cheap and low quality plastic.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
Sim card pin key for iPhone is just right for what was needed.
Having two is ideal as can put one away .
Good value too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Quite annoying having to use these kind of tools these days, but just a part of the modern life I suppose.

Anyway, after losing the original I ordered these replacements through Amazon Marketplace. At only 49p for two of them it seemed almost too cheap. However, items arrived promptly and exactly as described.

They do exactly what they're supposed to, and they're cheap. What's not to like ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
IPhone and some smart phones. Make it difficult to remove the sim card. This item allows you to take it out your contract sim out and put in overseas sim card in to ring family abroad. Recommend for those with one phone and two sim cards for work, personal or overseas tariff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Brilliant service. Arrived the day after ordering, nicely packed. So useful and so reasonably priced.
Bought a set for my sister and my dad. both thrilled as did not receive one in their i-phone 4 box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Excellent little keys. Having lost my original Apple key and not wishing to use a paper clip to open the tray holder I bought these. did the job with no problem. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
I travel a lot, and I need to change my sim card all the time. I find it good and it does the job. It never broke so far. So it is very useful to have. It is cheap too!

LA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
A very simple device that worked and did the job would not of managed without or possibly have done damage with something else it did what it was supposed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
The metal bends! Anybody who ever had and tried the apple ones will know these are aweful copies. yes they are very cheap but still horrible stuff. avoid it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)