Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby's favourite!
Hubby loves these - they are lovely and thick - a nice colour and design - go with everything and these jeep socks as we know from experience are very hard wearing. A very good buy.
Published on 21 Sep 2011 by Greenwoodlady

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant quailty but small fitting
Great quality socks but unlike other size 6-11 socks, they are tight and sometimes awkward to put on at times
Published 3 months ago by Graham W


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit & warm, 16 Dec 2012
This review is from: Mens 3 Pair Jeep Luxury Terrain Socks (Apparel)
These socks are well made with a proper heel and toe construction resulting in a comfortable fit. They stay in place on your foot and are recommended for those who wear boots and don't want their socks falling off inside the boot. The thickness is good enough to additional warmth without being too thick for a boot. Highly recommended at this price (<2.50 ea).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby's favourite!, 21 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby loves these - they are lovely and thick - a nice colour and design - go with everything and these jeep socks as we know from experience are very hard wearing. A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality !, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best socks I 've ever worn. Warm, comfortable and definitely of good material(quality)!
Recommend them to everyone ,definitely going to buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PURCHASE., 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I first bought a three pack of these socks about three years ago. They are still in good condition, however, I thought it was time to purchase 'him' another three pairs. These socks are an absolute bargain. He wears these socks everyday (not the same pair!)
This purchase from this seller arrived within a couple of days of ordering, well packaged.
I highly recommend purchasing these socks & also highly reccommend this seller. I will definately use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality sturdy comfortable socks, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very hard wearing socks which maintain their shape and comfort over a long time. Very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good buy, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are decent socks that last quite well and are good value. The grey men's socks seem much better than the other jeep socks I have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sock it to me, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great triple pack of hiking socks and at a great price too bought as i am going on a trip to the highlands and hope to do some serious walking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality and very hard wearing. My other brands have all worn out and yet my Jeep socks from a previous purchase are still as good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mens Jeep socks, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made good padding, i am a size 9 1/2 and the socks add said up to size 11. i found the socks to be a very tight fit.

Herman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews