Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


216 of 225 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice camera
This must be one of the only times we have made an impulse buy off the back of a TV advert! In this instance it was the hundreds of blokes called David Bailey advert, very clever. My wife liked the neat sleek look of this compact camera (we got the white one), and she wanted a new camera SHE could use, seeing as I already have a Canon EOS600D DSLR, and she was fed up with...
Published on 2 Nov. 2012 by J. Prior

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars WIFI Connections can be very problematic
Before I brought this camera I read a few reviews talking about the problems in getting to camera to connect to a WIFI network, but as I work in the IT Industry I thought I could overcome these potential issues. After 2 weeks and an email exchange with Samsung support I gave up. What Samsung support talk about is incompatibility with certain WIFI Routers which means their...
Published 21 months ago by Mr. Robert S. Pearson


‹ Previous | 112 13 14 15 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Camera, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic camera for the 21st Century.

Purchased for a crimbo pressie for my other half, and she absolutely loves it. Not only does it take wonderful crisp pictures, it also looks the part.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Camera, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX1000 SMART Digital Compact System Camera - Black (20.3MP, 20-50mm Lens Kit) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Bought this camera as an early christmas present to myself.. It's had plenty of use with my job offshore.. The images are amazing.. Have loved using the camera to take some truly brilliant shots if I do say so myself lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it so much, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i've got the pink one. People are always making fun of me because of the camera's color but once they see the quality of the pictures they just can't believe that's "my new toy" which took it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good camera, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a lovely camera. it's light that I can easily bring it while i'm travelling. but i thing the colour of the photos is sort of dull. also, sometimes i can't press the shooting button
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great camera, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX1000 SMART Digital Compact System Camera - Black (20.3MP, 20-50mm Lens Kit) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
This product is everything it says on the box delivery was very quick and the camera is easy to set up had to by sd card separate but the are cheap enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX1000 SMART Digital Compact System Camera - Black (20.3MP, 20-50mm Lens Kit) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
I love this camera although it is going to take me a while to use it to its full potential as it is a big step up from my point and click!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Picture clarity unmatched, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I took some sample pictures the day it arrived. Simple to use on Auto, amazing picture clarity and nice to hold too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very very very nice color (pink) and convenient to carry! so i like go give positive feed back and good comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great camera, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great camera with lots of great features and also, easy to use but most important of all takes great pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung nx1000, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the box, am happy with the quality as a go between for my DSLR camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 14 15 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews