Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, solid case
Samsonite is our suitcase make of choice as we travel a lot. Not all their cases live up to the promises, but this one seems to be doing well. The "click" closures are nice and easy, it's light but strong, it has the modern locks which US customs can bypass with a special key - all good stuff.
Published 2 months ago by My Spence

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware - false representation in the item title!
The description says Size: 69 x 45 x 29 cm, Weight: 4 kg, Capacity: 87.5 L - when the title says 75 cm indicating it is the 100 L one. The model number in the description appears to be correct. If you are looking for the larger one search 49308.
Published 4 months ago by Maddybc


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, solid case, 1 Jun 2014
By 
My Spence (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsonite SCure (Luggage)
Samsonite is our suitcase make of choice as we travel a lot. Not all their cases live up to the promises, but this one seems to be doing well. The "click" closures are nice and easy, it's light but strong, it has the modern locks which US customs can bypass with a special key - all good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Suitcase, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsonite SCure (Luggage)
Light and easy to handle. Zipped compartments keep clothes neatly packed away. I already have samsonite cases but this one is lighter and has benefit of four wheels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and easy to wheel, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsonite SCure (Luggage)
The case is very robust but not too heavy, particularly as I had a shoulder operation 6 months ago. This is the second one I have purchased as my husband used the first one and I never got it back - he liked it so much hence I had to buy another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsonite SCure (Luggage)
Needed a suitcase with combined measurements under 1500mm and did not want a zip. Saw these in York and liked them, but they were too pricey and only had blue. This one arrived quickly and seems to fit the bill. Will know better after holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsonite SCure (Luggage)
Great purchase, really goid price, swift delivery, very happy. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
By 
D. Bevan "book bevan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsonite SCure (Shoes)
love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware - false representation in the item title!, 20 April 2014
By 
This review is from: Samsonite SCure (Shoes)
The description says Size: 69 x 45 x 29 cm, Weight: 4 kg, Capacity: 87.5 L - when the title says 75 cm indicating it is the 100 L one. The model number in the description appears to be correct. If you are looking for the larger one search 49308.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars item was received with out sales invoice then i have ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsonite SCure (Luggage)
item was received with out sales invoice then i have to chase through the e mail now i go it
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Samsonite S'cure Spinner 75/28 10U002 49308
120.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews