Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Brilliant design on a good quality T-shirt whch washes well in a 30 deg wash. No colour fading.
Iron inside out to prevent shining.
Very pleased.
Published 16 months ago by Steve Hines

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Sie
Watch these guys, I orders XL and got small, haven't the time or access to a post office to return it, but very annoyed with them, suggest you don't buy from them.
Published 2 months ago by s maynard


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant design on a good quality T-shirt whch washes well in a 30 deg wash. No colour fading.
Iron inside out to prevent shining.
Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 9 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this T-shirt for my nephew, and both he and myself were very pleased with the product. It is a very good quality t-shirt and the fit was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool and funny, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it as a gift for a diving friend - and he really liked it. Although I was quite scared not to get the right fit with the size, it did fit him perfectly (got a Large and my friend is a well built 6 feet sth male)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, prompt delivery. Received this item on time, very pleased, good quality cotton T shirt, very pleased with the fit good, did not shrink in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Scuba t-shirt, 7 Jun 2014
By 
Tracy Karen Parker (Edgware, Middlesex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for a friend of mine - female friend. She is size 16 top. Ordered the man's medium size and it fits her well. She loves it as is a big scuba fan. A good buy and well priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality T-Shirt, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice material, good fit, washes very well, great pressie for any scuba diver!! Well worth the money and better design than others on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought as presant, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sorry cannot ,give revue as this was bought as a presant ,all i can say is tee shirt looked nice ,quality good ,arrived on time ,i would buy from these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Really love it, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love it
Goes in for its first wash today so will let you know if it shrinks, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Sie, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Watch these guys, I orders XL and got small, haven't the time or access to a post office to return it, but very annoyed with them, suggest you don't buy from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t.shirt arrived quickly and felt soft to touch! I was a present so I don't know how it washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews