Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.00+ £5.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
I bought this for my husband as he is a big fan. Before now we had to wait until someone went to the US to bring some back for us. There are some speciality stores that import them at a ridiculous price, but these are a slightly bigger packet and much cheaper.

If you havent had them before, they are little bits of peanut butter in the usual m&m sugar shell.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I am not normally a fan of peanut butter, most especially in confectionary, but I am completely hooked on these. That little burst of unctious peanut butter as you bite throught he candy shell is completely addictive and if I overindulge I can always claim I am getting some protein along with the fat and sugar overload!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
What can I say,except that these are really tasty.
They were sent promptly and were exactly as described.
If you like Peanut butter M&M's then you will love these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Bought as a present and thoroughly enjoyed. My friend is diabetic but is able to enjoy these sweets. It would be nice if they were more readily available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
These are soooo popular in the UK they are like gold dust. After holidaying in Florida last year.....this was a must Christmas pressie!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Fell in love with these in America. Bit pricey but my boyfriend loves them so happy they're available - still cheaper than a holiday :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Brought through amazon warehouse. Were really nice although wouldn't pay the normal price. Enjoyed every packet till I ran out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
My favourite M&Ms and most of my family love them. Very hard to find on the High Street so very pleased to get these..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
bought for my boyfriend as he loves peanut m&ms, all packs gone within the week, will be buying more soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
These are so hard to find in the high street, can't get enough of these little noms :-) :-) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)