Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MASSIVE
Took a gamble, as I usually have to size up in flip flops but these were massive, both in length and also the generous fit of the toe post and strappy bits, these were so far off the top of my feet I couldn't walk in them.
I recommend sizing down if you're between sizes. I returned these and went for some slim Havianas instead and these were perfect.
5 stars...
Published 13 months ago by libbymum

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
These Havaianas come up very large. I ordered a 6 but on the box it said 6 - 7 which is obviously the case. They looked like I had borrowed my Husband's. Very disappointed the size didn't say 5 - 6 or 6 -7.
Published 12 months ago by Nana


‹ Previous | 1 2 333 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had too many flip flops that chaffed my feet. These are really comfortable and stylish. Price was very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even had to run in them to get out of a rainstorm and they were great!, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely flip flops! Even had to run in them to get out of a rainstorm and they were great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these after wearing 'High Street shop' flip flops in the past and can honestly say they are much more comfortable due to the thickness of the sole and the fact they are made of rubber rather than the plasticy feel of the high street ones. Definitely worth paying the extra few £ on these and will be purchasing again in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Havaianas, 3 Dec. 2013
By 
D. L. Bennett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality and very comfortable, best flip flops on the market. Tips when ordering these for the first time is to just be aware of the sizing. I am a UK size 11 and my havaianas fit me perfectly but they have three different sizes printed on them which seems a bit conflicting. USA 12, EUR 47/8, and Brazilian 45-46.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The item I received was not the item on the ..., 21 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item I received was not the item on the picture on the order form. I was led to believe I was purchasing a pair with the back strap on the flip flops, but they arrived with no back straps. I have since found out they do not stock the size I ordered with back straps. Had I known this, I would not have bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Havaianas, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prior to buying I looked at previous reviews and noted some people had problems with the sizing. Not for my husband.We ordered size 8 41/42 and that is what it said on the Havaina box and they fitted perfectly.The colour black with yellow writing is really lovely and they were a great price.So happy we ordered them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect, these are just what I wanted; cool, understated elegance, versatile, easy comfort and just enough colour to make them a little bit special. These have always been hard-wearing, they are replacing my five-year-old green Havianas which have finally started to get a bit thin on the sole. Nothing less will do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good flip flops, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good flip flops but its more about the name than the quality! My son had a pair of these before and they did not last very well, but he wanted another pair as they are apparently the ones to have! I guess you have to be a teenager to understand this. At least buying them in the winter the price is lower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brings new meaning to the term 'Brazilian', 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second pair of Havainas that I have bought for my holiday in the last week. They are soooo comfy and well fitted and aren't cheap quality. I loveeeee these Brazilian ones they are so original and the good news is that now everyone will know that they are genuine Havainas :) Want to wear them everyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these..., 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So comfortable and light weight. The delivery came in a timely and swift manner (thanks for Amazon Prime) just in time for my holiday. And I wore them everyday, so that is a good indication of just how much I love these flip-flops. Good deal and very good price (in my opinion).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 333 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews