Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value.
I would definitely recommend these jodhpurs, they are really good quality at a reasonable price. My daughter loved the pockets too!
Published 6 days ago by G F.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Jodpurs
Nice pair of Jodpurs but wrong size. charged horrendous return fees! Will still keep searching probably from another store!
HAPPY DAYS
Published 7 months ago by E.A.Adams


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jodhpurs, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These jodhpurs are great, they have a hook & eye fastening with zip and 2 front pockets. Best thing about these joddies are that you can actually wear a belt with them. They are long in the leg, but turned up with boots or half chaps, no one will know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value., 13 April 2014
I would definitely recommend these jodhpurs, they are really good quality at a reasonable price. My daughter loved the pockets too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jodhpurs, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes these was great lovely fit as they was for myself il ww be shopping with you again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves it.
It sits comfortably on her.
Sure does make riding fun.

It's east to wask too

I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my granddaughter who is very happy with them. They arrived well on time and are great value for money. Happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 6 Oct 2013
By 
J. Murrell (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jodhpurs, fast service. But size does seem quite small; my son is 11 and I bought these to be a bit baggy to grow into and they fit perfectly (not baggy at all!) and although on the big side for his age is definately not the size of any 15-16 year olds I know. Would be happy to buy again for my younger child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased with the service and product, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good value ,very good quality and very good fit will definately buy again when required if size available and price the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jodhpurs, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they arrived quickly and fitted well they were as described i was very pleased with them. i would recommend them to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Jodpurs, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice pair of Jodpurs but wrong size. charged horrendous return fees! Will still keep searching probably from another store!
HAPPY DAYS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour as it's not too bright, soft and not too thick for use in the summer.
Quick despatch and happy all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac33b7ec)

This product

Only search this product's reviews