Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant for small adults, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am a size 8-10 and these age 13-14 are a perfect fit, great quality for a ridiculously cheep price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves it.
It sits comfortably on her.
Sure does make riding fun.

It's east to wask too

I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased with the service and product, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good value ,very good quality and very good fit will definately buy again when required if size available and price the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great price!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price and ideal for the show ring. I did think they could be a bit yellower though but that's my only complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic johds, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Highly recommend seller & Johds. More colour options please. Very comfortable & love the pockets. They were for me size 8 & a short 5'1" had enough buying adult johds & having to fold them up or cut them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value., 13 April 2014
I would definitely recommend these jodhpurs, they are really good quality at a reasonable price. My daughter loved the pockets too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jodhpurs, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes these was great lovely fit as they was for myself il ww be shopping with you again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jodhpurs, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they arrived quickly and fitted well they were as described i was very pleased with them. i would recommend them to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price!, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour as it's not too bright, soft and not too thick for use in the summer.
Quick despatch and happy all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality for price. Pleased with product and would recommend purchase. Washes well and no shrinkage. Material better than expected for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews