Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, good quality & looked good!
Really pleased with this, was expecting pretty rubbish quality as you normally expect with these cheaper fancy dress outfits in a packet but actually this outfit was pretty good! Got lots of good comments! Great value!
Published 20 months ago by Karina

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Ordered medium, XXL sent
When I asked for a replacement I was told a medium would be available in about 3 weeks, unacceptable as the fancy dress party is less than a week ago.
Published 20 months ago by W. Hamilton


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, good quality & looked good!, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Shack Adult 80's Pop Star Costme (Toy)
Really pleased with this, was expecting pretty rubbish quality as you normally expect with these cheaper fancy dress outfits in a packet but actually this outfit was pretty good! Got lots of good comments! Great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Costume is fab, the jacket that comes with it is very short at the back! There's a big bit of space between the top of the vest and bottom of the jacket, the hair piece is just a clip on bow. Took others advise & ordered the next size up and it fitted perfectly. Overall it was perfect for my 80s themed party. Decided I wanted to pay extra for delivery as I didn't want to chance it not arriving on time, item arrived the very next morning! 3 days BEFORE estimated delivery date. Would definitely order from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 10 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Its perfect, better quality than I thought for the money, top can be worn anywhere. Although I bought lace leggings to go with the skirt I would recommend ordinary. Jewelry is metal not plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Shack Adult 80's Pop Star Costme (Toy)
This is perfect for an 80's night! I had so many people compliment my outfit and someone even said I would have fit in perfectly in the 80's! I had to modify the skirt's width by about an inch but that was no trouble and I blame that on my body shape. The hair pin is just the bow but still looked awesome. I don't usually write reviews but I had to for this as I was so impressed! And as for the price, well it's massive value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good costume., 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks exactly as it does in the pic. When you buying the wig make sure you pick the black mesh if you want this look. I'm a size 12 clothes and it fitted me fine without adjustment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hen night outfit, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Shack Adult 80's Pop Star Costme (Toy)
I bought this thinking i would never have the courage to go out in it but i did and it felt and fitted great the hairpeice was missing fun shack immediatelt offered a refund or exchange i didn't have time to send it back so they credited 10% of the price back to my account great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the style of it was realy good. but I would say get a bigger size than u would buy normaly . its realy good for fancy dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ordered medium, XXL sent, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
W. Hamilton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I asked for a replacement I was told a medium would be available in about 3 weeks, unacceptable as the fancy dress party is less than a week ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor sized and very cheaply made For what it cost ..., 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very poor sized and very cheaply made
For what it cost
Expected it to fit and be good quality
Quite the opposite! Wouldn't recommend buying this to anyone really
Very disappointed so it's going back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price, quick delivery and great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fun Shack Adult 80's Pop Star Costme - SMALL
£22.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews