Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a top quality tee shirt.
I bought this for my son and I have to say it is high quality cotton. I bought the small size and it is a generous fit. It has been washed several times now and it still looks as good as new. Would highly recommend and very importantly - he loves it.
Published 15 months ago by MD

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Standard stuff
A reasonable standard for a reasonable price. Didn't mishape or shrink in the wash, so perfectly happy with my purchase.
Published 5 months ago by Big Al


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a top quality tee shirt., 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son and I have to say it is high quality cotton. I bought the small size and it is a generous fit. It has been washed several times now and it still looks as good as new. Would highly recommend and very importantly - he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We're done when I say we're done, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
And this t-shirt won't be done for a long time to come, not until, they resurrect Walt for one more cook.
Arrived faster than a gram of crystal meth, and was on my chest almost as fast. I look unspeakably cool in this t-shirt, but can't bear to wear it in case it gets dirty. I would get a spare, but Tuco Salamanca is after me for unpaid debts, so I need to lay low for a while.
Good quality product, 99% pure at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Quality from Touchlines, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am always skeptical about buying items that you can not see, feel, try before you buy. But on this occasion i am more than happy, the quality of the cotton T-Shirt is great, thick and very soft cotton. The print design is also good quality, even after washing it has remained like new, unlike many other disastrous clothing purchases due to the poor quality.

All-in-all you wont regret buying from Touchlines, top quality and service throughout. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small Sizing, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality T shirt, my only advise is whatever size you are order the next size up as sizing is a bit on the small side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality T, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality T shirt, washes and tumble dries really well. Transfer does not peal off. Perfect for any breaking bad fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft material , brilliant fit , my son loves this t shirt so much , and it washes great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars t shirt, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this shirt arrived promptly , was of good quality and the right size. very pleased with it, went down a storm at Chhristmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You clearly don't know who you're talking to, so let me clue you in., 8 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. F. Cook - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality t-shirt, slightly on the big side for a small but not so much that it's unwearable. Great for any Breaking Bad fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :D, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Washed it 4 times since I bought it it's still good. It's great to express myself by showing people that I love the show. It brings up good conversation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 24, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. B. Colquhoun "Spud" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good to be able to get the 24 ring tone. Sounds a bit warbly on the iPhone but still good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews