Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars20
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2014
Have used dermatix silicone sheet for 2 months now. It has provided moisture, flattened and decreased the redness of my scars.
Will continue to use it as long as I see improvement. It is easy to use and stick quite well but tend to come off where there is stretching and movement of the skin. I use microderm tape over the silicone sheet to ensure good adhesiveness. It works perfect.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Have been using for a month now of a tummy tuck scar. Has worked so far. Simply wash after each shower and stick on again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
great product when it comes to recent scars that are in process of healing.
amazing that you can re-use them! and its soo easy to remove them too, they dont hurt like normal plasters or other products.

definitely recommending it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Love this product. Have been using it since having surgery. Easy to use. It is reusable and certainly helps the scar tissue to be more flexible and comfortable. Must be used on healed skin and young scar tissue
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
These silicone sheets combined with steroid injections dramatically reduced the size of a keloid burn scar on my chest.
Update: I have since found them cheaper on eBay:
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/272024085550?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
it really covers my scar and it makes it invizible I really love it :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
With patience it works, but I struggled to keep it in place
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
very good product but a little flimsy and can easily lose it if it screws up with clothes rubbing against it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Star using it, not quite sure about the function yet. But is convenient to wear it everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
It is helping my scar recovery, however it is hard to keep attached to my abdomen, tape is needed .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)