Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot On
Ordered this for my daughter for use for school. Its brilliant, small enough to go in her school bag on a daily basis, and trendy enough for a teenager to wear instead of having to cart a bulky outdoor coat around all day at school.
Extremely good value for money and does exactly what it's meant to.
Published 23 months ago by onsky

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars small
Very small fit, buy the next size up. Other than that pretty decent quality and bag is pretty handy when out and about.
Published 4 months ago by Philip


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot On, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this for my daughter for use for school. Its brilliant, small enough to go in her school bag on a daily basis, and trendy enough for a teenager to wear instead of having to cart a bulky outdoor coat around all day at school.
Extremely good value for money and does exactly what it's meant to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As per the other reviews this is a nice quality jacket and lovely to have such a range of colours for my son to choose from. The only warning I would give is my son is 8 1/2 and slim build but I think it highly unlikely he will be able to use this again next year. If I couldn't pass it on to my younger son I probably would have returned it and gone for the larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight & waterproof, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product to keep dry. I bought the age 5/7 years for my just 4 yr old grandson & although tall for his age, it only just fits around the body. The length is fine. We can do up the zip as long as he doesn't have anything too bulky underneath, but as this is for summer use it's ok. 5 to 7 years is quite a wide ranging sizing, not sure this will fit at the age of 7. I would recommend the product, just get the tape measure out before ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Lightweight Jacket., 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We already have one of these for our son & wanted to get our daughter one. They are very lightweight & perfect for school/activities. I love the range of colours too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant product and the kids love them as well, what could be better? A really good buy I would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant for changeable weather, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great hit with an 8 year old! Perfect lightweight coat and packs away if I end up carrying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab waterproof for kids, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ace lightweight waterproof - perfect for children to take to school just in case. Funky colour and my daughter actually approves and agree so wear!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars small, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very small fit, buy the next size up. Other than that pretty decent quality and bag is pretty handy when out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant Jackets and very Water proof!
The children love the colours! We bought Yellow and Green!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great budget waterproof jacket for kids, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son has had several of these jackets and they are perfect for him. he is eight, slim and tall and this size fits well with room for a fleece or insulated layer if needed. love the colours available and the price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews