Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars132
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
I did love this storyline, I was smiling so much at the very beginning, completely hooked with no chance of that book ever being put down until finished.. one of those stories where you wish it just carried on but not because the writer hasn't finished the story properly but because you were just enjoying yourself so much reading it. I'll be looking to read other books by this author
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Just finished all three of this series and each one has been brilliant, they had everything I love in a good book - gorgeous, strong and stubborn alpha male, great stories and can`t wait for the next one! Would highly recommend these to anyone! Just wish there were more of CC Mackenzie's books in Kindle Store, I`d love to read more!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I have read all 4 in this series so far and they are definitely a read.the for first is definitely the best out of the series.the chemistry between Nick and Bronte is spot on all the way through the series.then book two is close behind it.run Rosie got a bit on my nerves.it took a bit too long.before anything happened God get a grip Rosie you either want him or you don't.but this series is definitely worth readily.I wasn't sure what I was reading when i first downloaded it but definitely a must read.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
C C mackenzie is another author that was reccomended to me and im so glad she was her books are funny and romantic and you find yourself rooting for each couple in her books, i have read all or the ludlow hall series and enjoyed each one, her stories are well written and have laugh out loud moments that got me a few strange looks from the husband. i cant reccomend these books enough and cant wait to read more
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I was hooked from chapter one could not put it down. Great storyline very good main characters. Also very funny will be reading more from this author
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
This is a brilliant series. Action packed . It was so easy to fall in love with all the characters and want to read the next book asap . I've read this series four times and could quiet easily read again . I've read a lot of books and not a lot grip me but this series will NOT let you down get buying
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
How nice to read a book and not have to complain about the grammar/spelling etc. Good storyline and well drawn characters. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and am happy to recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Good starting book for this series,loved it so went straight away n downloaded 2nd book . Brilliantly written and a lovely romance. I have read over the other book reviews for this story but any book is like marmite you love or you hate it,but unless you give a book a try you never no
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
An easy entertaining read, good characters which I'm looking forward to reading about in the rest of the series,if you want a story to bring a smile to your face and pass a few hours pleasantly this will hit the spot,the descriptive sex doesn't hurt either!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This was an excellent read. Recommended to my by a friend. thought id give it a go. Couldnt put the book down. Good story line. A few twist and turns with a excellent outcome. Hve already recommended this to five other people so far!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.