Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars40
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
very helpful book to an elderly silver surfer, language is easy to understand, so I will recommend it to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
This is a great book. It has been the envy of some of my colleagues. I would recommend this. Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Good clear book. Helped me to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
My wife has used it, finds it useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Very readable, even I can follow it. Well filled with references to useful apps. Android has its problems [ at least on my phone] but this makes it more useable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Has some useful information but I still don't know how to move files to SD Card or import photo's from computer or camera.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Supplied as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
a very useful guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
So so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)