Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Initially thought it was quite expensive but when the unit was put up it really looked more expensive. The Chrome brackets are discreet but add to the overall quality and also hold the shelf very firmly. The shelf is also thicker than I expected. Very pleased with this really looks good … quick delivery as well..would definitely purchase again if required.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
These corner sheves worked great in a kitchen I had to finish. They filled a space that completed the kitchen wall units. Surprisingly sturdy and very simple to fit if you take care with your measurements.
Delivery was spot on too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Very good purchase, really pleased with this shelf does the job fine that I wanted. First class service no complaints will you this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Nice shelf, after ordering the smaller size, had to re-order in the medium as thr small isn't big enough to hold the internet router.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
One of the shelves did not have plastic protective film like the other so slightly marked this one also had the sticker attached.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
i ordered two shelfs and only one was delivored also it looks at lot bigger in the picture than real life , very disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
This shelf is very good quality looks lovely up very easy to install. Postage was excellent very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Love them intend to get some more later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Really good shelf just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)