Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. Just don't let your girlfriend use it..., 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
...in case she grates her thumb off.

Yes, the first time 'er indoors used one of these beasties she managed to inflict a nasty injury. Luckily the grater was undamaged.

*Very sharp*, does a "grate" job. I'll get me coat...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great alternative to Microplane, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these because they are about half the price of the others and the online reviews looked promising. Very pleased, I would say that they are as good as a microplane (which I have had before) but much easier on the pocket. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really great value for money, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
So pleased with this purchase.
They do exactly what they say on the box.
Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for these types of graters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zyliss Grater, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these to replace similar graters. Extremely pleased with quality and speed of postage. Lovely and sharp graters and they also come with plastic fitted covers to protect the grater and you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item at a great price, 7 Dec 2013
By 
S. Lauchlan "Sheila" (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
These graters are very sharp and make zesting very easy, as the angle on the handle makes it simple to grate directly into the bowl. I recently attended a cookery demonstaration, where one was priced at £20-so this is a bargain at 2 for £16
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid built graters!, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
These are a fair size for grating anything on - much bigger than I expected.

Zapped a lime outer for a pork thai meal effortlessly with the fine one.

Summing up - with a 5yr guarantee and their solid build quality they make great graters which will last!

At £16.99 they are a buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
Really easy to use and to store. Good to have the coarse and fine as well as the protective cover. Grates really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for good quality, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Miss S. O'Brien (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
First, I was impressed by how quickly this twin pack arrived. Sometimes I wait days for deliveries despite having Prime. It was well wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. The graters work perfectly, just as well as the expensive microplanes but are about half that price. I'm delighted with my purchase and would recommend it to others. I own a number of Zyliss products and they're all good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best graters i've ever had so sharp dont slip when ..., 7 Oct 2014
This review is from: Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set (Kitchen & Home)
best graters i've ever had so sharp dont slip when you grate can't stop using them do job in half the time gets every bit of rind off and great for choc and nuts too thanks for your ace service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zyliss Coarse and Fine Acid Etch Grater Set
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews