Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cosy nights sleep always
the most comfortable duvet i hsve ever slept under in my mind its simply the best should have bought it a long time ago
Published on 20 Jan. 2013 by grumpy grandad

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The two halves tend to partially slide apart
The bedding had a hygiene seal but it was not intact. I do not think it had been intentionally opened though, as the bedding itself had no sign of having ever been out of the package.

The two halves have a tendency to partially slide off each other, as there seem to be hooks to keep them together at the edge of the bedding. If it had more anchoring points to...
Published 3 months ago by JM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cosy nights sleep always, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
the most comfortable duvet i hsve ever slept under in my mind its simply the best should have bought it a long time ago
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great duvet set for my children - bought once for ..., 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
Great duvet set for my children - bought once for my eldest and impressed enough that I bought a 2nd set when the younger child graduated up to a single bed.
It's not fancy, 2 duvets which snap together with poppers in each corner, but it does exactly what it needs to do. I really like having the ability to make a warmer or cooler duvet depending on the season.
Great price as well when you compare with other duvets of this style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The two halves tend to partially slide apart, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
The bedding had a hygiene seal but it was not intact. I do not think it had been intentionally opened though, as the bedding itself had no sign of having ever been out of the package.

The two halves have a tendency to partially slide off each other, as there seem to be hooks to keep them together at the edge of the bedding. If it had more anchoring points to make sure that the two halves stay together, I would have given it a four star despite the hygiene seal not being intact when it arrived.

Warmth-wise, it is as expected from a 13.5 tog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
As you would expect, nothing fancy, just a good warm quilt. A few Poppers fasten the two quilts together. Basic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Overall satisfied, convenient to have two different warm level. Outer fabric could be improved., 26 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
Good product but I would improve the sewing and the overall quality of the external fabric that looks a bit cheap as the clips.
My son prefers the lighter one, but having two is very convenient.
Fast delivery on time, the outer carton was slightly broken but the duvet was well preserved in its bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't order this product - go for a better quality one, 8 Aug. 2014
By 
H. A. Marchant "HappySpider" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
This product comes with studs. It would have been useful if they worked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice duvet, though delivery wasn't that fast, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
Nice duvet, though delivery wasn't that fast. It comes with poppers so you can easily detach the duvets to make it one duvet instead of the double up as it arrived. Good concept, would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and light, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
I bought two of these having read many reviews. I have only used one of them once, but believe them to be good value for money and would recommend if you want an all seasons duve at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this duvet, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
Great duvet, versatile for all seasons of the year.
Nice cover and poppers to connect both duvets are easy to operate.
Overall great product.
Will order some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value just what I wanted for the spare bed ..., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogarty Fresh Sleep Anti Allergy All Seasons Duo Single (Kitchen & Home)
Great value just what I wanted for the spare bed two duvets that clip together or can be used apart. Nice material soft and arrived the next day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews