Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slick
only heard one of his songs but before but to buy the album and was not disappointed great album and lots of different songs
Published on 6 Jan. 2013 by slick

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars little known artist
I had never heard this artist before and thought I would try it. Some good tracks, but a lot of mediocre ones.Worth a liosten though.
Published on 27 Feb. 2013 by C. Watson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slick, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L.i.f.e (MP3 Download)
only heard one of his songs but before but to buy the album and was not disappointed great album and lots of different songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel good Music! Brilliant, 5 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L.I.F.E. (Audio CD)
I also heard Josh (redemption days) for the first time on Radio 2, and had to check him out. (I agree with the Seal comment BTW!) A wonderful voice. Also reminds me (a litte) of Lighthouse family and Lemar. But This guy is better than ALL of those mentioned. I love this album! Perfect for the summer (if it ever arrives). The summer that is... not the album :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars downloaded because the wife wanted it ..., 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L.i.f.e (MP3 Download)
got to say that I really like it too, fantastic voice, reminds me of Seal, great to have a male soloist delivering a complete album of good stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific Voice!, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L.I.F.E. (Audio CD)
I love this guy's voice. All tracks are great. I really enjoy listening to this cd in the car. First heard Josh on Chris Evans' Radio 2 show. Fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L.I.F.E. (Audio CD)
Love this album all tracks are excellent , no weak ones .thouraly recommend it.
Josh osho to become big star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great New Talent!, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L.i.f.e (MP3 Download)
Only heard Josh on the radio this morning (sunday 11/08/13) in an interview and had a quick look on Amazon and I was hooked, fantastic album soulful to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars L.I.F.E. Josh Osho (Audio CD), 8 Aug. 2013
This review is from: L.I.F.E. (Audio CD)
My first intro to this amazing artist from South London. A truly great addition to the UK's top level music scene.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a must!, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L.i.f.e (MP3 Download)
Josh Osho's voice is one that you can't forget. It's a little like Seal only more vibrant. Josh's youth shines through with the album being a mixture of classic love songs and upbeat tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feel good tunes, 13 Jun. 2013
This review is from: L.i.f.e (MP3 Download)
He mellow voice just melts into his guitar. A lot of his songs are incredibly similar but they all have replay ability. I have somewhat of an addictive personality where I just listen to the same music over and over and over and over until I consume any desire to listen to it again. It has been on constant repeat at home, in the car, on my iPod and in my brain for almost 3 solid days now and I just can't stop. It's the kind of music which tricks you into thinking you're an amazing singer as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not One bad track, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L.I.F.E. (Audio CD)
superb album,not one bad song on the album ,thank goodness for radio 2 for putting on to this great cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

L.I.F.E.
L.I.F.E. by Josh Osho (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews