Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full of fun
3 cd's all full of fun, bought for my daughter, 4, I actually chose this initially because for some reason my daughter likes Cotton Eye Joe haha..she heard it at a school party n keeps singing it, so aside from Cotton Eye Joe, all the songs are fun, easy to sing along, she can play music in her room and dance all about with the fairylights on and have a jolly good fun...
Published 21 months ago by Greeneyez

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SAVE YOUR MONEY
Bad, bad, bad, awful. Please don't waste your money. Not original singers, but some terrible group who obviously feel sad about not making as singers / pop stars. If i could give it zero stars i would.
Published on 10 July 2012 by R. Blackman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SAVE YOUR MONEY, 10 July 2012
By 
R. Blackman (West Yorks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
Bad, bad, bad, awful. Please don't waste your money. Not original singers, but some terrible group who obviously feel sad about not making as singers / pop stars. If i could give it zero stars i would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full of fun, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
3 cd's all full of fun, bought for my daughter, 4, I actually chose this initially because for some reason my daughter likes Cotton Eye Joe haha..she heard it at a school party n keeps singing it, so aside from Cotton Eye Joe, all the songs are fun, easy to sing along, she can play music in her room and dance all about with the fairylights on and have a jolly good fun little disco, we come along to 'the disco' and we all dance about strutting some funky moves n being silly, it's all about the fun and this compilation trio is perfect for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my favourite party songs cd, 11 Feb 2014
By 
P. I. Newman "pat newmanbook worm" (eastleigh,hants.england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
Bought for a friends daughter, she really like it and have been told she sings along with it and dances, so a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Set the party off with a bang!, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
OK, it's not the original artists, but it's not bad! This CD together with a couple of disco balls made our 9 year-old daughter's disco party. We were all doing the actions to "YMCA," "Superman" and others. As long as you're not after the orignal artists, this was excellent for the price. We challenge the adults not to have a bop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading - all songs are covers, 30 Dec 2012
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
Almost all of the songs on this CD are covers by the same awful pop group, very misleading, and my 8 year old sister was old enough to notice. Thank you Union Square Music for ruining a little girl's Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my fav party songs, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
bought it for the kids and they love to dance to it ideal party cd listen to this while doing the housework makes the load lighter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really fun for children.. Worth the money, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are having a childrens party this album is worth getting. For small children and large ones... We'll worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun music, 16 Jan 2014
By 
P. A. Moore - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
Bought this for my 4 year old Grandson and he loves the different songs and it great I can sing along with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant CD, 20 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Vincett "Shelley" (United Kingdon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
This is a brilliant CD and has something for everyone. Played it at my Daughters Christening and everyone got up and danced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Party songs CD for Kids Birthday Parties, 18 Sep 2013
By 
Mama-G3 (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Party Songs (Audio CD)
Lovely CD, it's typical party songs for kids party. I recommend this to anyone planning a kids party. You don't need to hire expensive DJ's playing the same songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Favourite Party Songs
My Favourite Party Songs by Various (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews