Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars most high., 8 Jun 2012
By 
manchester man (lancashire england.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skanking Easy (Audio CD)
all the best here...you can't fail...sooo cheap...the packaging is great including a beautiful poster of this gentle man...augustus i still love you so...i will play your music forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars augustus pablo skanking easy, 14 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skanking Easy (Audio CD)
a nice mix of well known and not so records, from the best era for reggae music with some 12` mixes,solid tunes from start to finish ,essential augustus skank easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haunting dub, 9 Mar 2013
By 
D. Bibb "Crimson Ghost" (Birmingham,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skanking Easy (Audio CD)
I bought this cd not expecting much,I thought the tracks would sound the same. But what a great double cd,I am shock he never made it big before his death.
Each track sounds fresh and ralaxing,and the cd is always in my car. I would recommend this cd if you love dub. 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Had a copy of King Tubbys Meets Rockers Uptown, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skanking Easy (Audio CD)
For years on vinyl. Then got an extended copy on cd. This double cd is more of the same,and more at a bargain price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing Reggae, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skanking Easy (Audio CD)
Just nice and relaxing, really enjoyable reggae. Great stress buster when stuck in traffic, or after a hectic day. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is amazing, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skanking Easy (Audio CD)
What a great little gem,it's such a great cd, I can't stress enough how good value this is, do ya selfs. Favor and get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars augusto pablo, 10 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skanking Easy (Audio CD)
Very good recomend to anyone
skanking easy very pleasant
recd very quickly and well packed
blah blah blah blah blah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars turnips, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skanking Easy (Audio CD)
turnips
a bleeding big feild of loverly luscious turnips good for me good for you and all the animals too TURNIPS !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3dc23c0)

This product

Skanking Easy
Skanking Easy by Augustus Pablo (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews