Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars13
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 13 April 2013
I like BBW romances but the only description we get of Gracie is that she has dyed blond hair and the requisite D cup that her boss prefers. There is no description of her being plus sized and I would have liked to read the guys telling her how great her body was but then again, there is no mention of her lacking in confidence about her curves.

This is a well written short story. Gracie has been friends with Roman and Chase since childhood. They always defended her to other kids that called her fat. Over the years, both wanted her but she refused to choose. Roman and Chase have been away in Afghanistan and Gracie has noticed that the letters they write to her have changed. They each talk less of wanting her so she assumes that they have given up and no longer want her.

As soon as they arrive back at the airport, her assumption is proved wrong when she gets handed a note telling her to meet them later that night. Things have changed...Roman and Chase tell her that they know she won't choose so they have decided they will share her!!

What follows is a very erotic sex scene featuring double penetration!! As the author states, this is a happy for now story. It does end a bit abruptly so I will look forward to a future book to read more about how their menage a trois works out.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Enjoyed the characters and the story line. Wish it was a full length book. Really enjoyed this concept. Lucky girl!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
To say this curvaceous lady managed a menage she was very flexible with her impression of a pretzel. I emphasize curvaceous due to the title.
Some very hot moments and that wasn't due to the weather.
Not bad for a quickie.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This was a good read,it was just long enough to not be repetitive,it was well written and descriptive..it was also reasonably priced
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I loved this short story, it was a quick read but a good quick read, i would recommend this to anyone as i enjoyed reading it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
This is a good hot read with romance, a girl's two best friends decide that the only way they are going to get to be with their girl is together. She takes time to understand this but they change her mind by just loving her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I stumbled upon Christa Wick a few days ago and bought and read the first novel from her and was hooked! If you have not read this author yet you are simply missing out. This was the second read for me and I was not disappointed! This was easily FIVE STARS *****, and would give more if possible.

Chase, Roman, and Gracie have grown up together. Both Chase and Roman tried to capture Gracie's heart, body, mind, and sole separately but she was resistant as she was drawn to them equally. Several years later, horrible marriage, and a divorce Gracie meets Chase and Roman at their request at the airport for their arrival home from their tour in Afghanistan. Chase and Roman are still convinced that Gracie should be theirs and they are willing to share, but can she be convinced?

This will be read again for sure and already have my eye on the next novel from this author!

If you enjoyed this book another suggestion from Christa Wick would be Curves for Her Billionaire Doms!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is pretty well-written, but the tale was pretty rushed, given that all happens overnight and the very next morning, all three protagonists present their menage-a-trois as a fait accompli to parents, friends et al. End of.

She's meant to be a BBW, but we get told nothing about her. They aren't meant to be in a relationship with each other, which made a certain shared sex act in the same...orifice...hard to swallow and therefore, pretty 'yeah, right' - said act was more suited to porn than erotic romance...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
For a freebie, this wasn't bad. In fact, though it is very, very short, you get a whole small story. The book cover and other reviewers cover the story well, so I won't repeat. If you want a quick, sexy read (I don't agree with another review that's its porn) where you do not engage your brain cells and take the story as it is, this is the book for you. Be warned that the sex is pretty graphic, not even sure if its possible?, read the book to find out what I am talking about!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I don't even know if that is possible, and if it is, if it would be comfortable. But as fiction it's hot.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.