Customer Reviews


377 Reviews
5 star:
 (283)
4 star:
 (80)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


68 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best battery app
Great free app gives you the battery % left and what it is when charging, plus how long it will take to charge what more could you need
Published 20 months ago by K Clayton

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Can't see the point of this app.
While the app works as expected it doesn't show anything different than you can see already on the Kindle Fire HD. Battery percentage? you can see that under 'device' in the swipe-down menu. Battery charge reminder? device reminds you with pop-up & sound when battery reaches a set %. The only use I can see is for those who prefer a large visual battery monitor...
Published 16 months ago by Doctor9fan


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

68 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best battery app, 3 Jan 2013
By 
K Clayton (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
Great free app gives you the battery % left and what it is when charging, plus how long it will take to charge what more could you need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


205 of 216 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent and useful maintenance aid, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
It is easy to understand and to use andI recommend that all Kindle Fire users seriously consider installing this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. S. G. King (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
Does what it is intended to do. Nice breakdown of projected time left for each utility.
Recommended for the Kindle Fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what i needed, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
This app is perfect for seeing how much battery power you have left on your Kindle quickly as it's not easy finding out through the Kindle settings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Can't see the point of this app., 26 April 2013
By 
Doctor9fan (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
While the app works as expected it doesn't show anything different than you can see already on the Kindle Fire HD. Battery percentage? you can see that under 'device' in the swipe-down menu. Battery charge reminder? device reminds you with pop-up & sound when battery reaches a set %. The only use I can see is for those who prefer a large visual battery monitor onscreen & you'd have to have the app open continually for that which would run the battery down quicker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class App, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
This app is extremely useful and gives you a far better understanding of what usage is available for different types of apps, all at a glance. I am extremely happy with it and happy that I found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good battery app, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Smarty (Wiltshire - UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
Good app to have especially for free, gives some useful information on the state of your battery. Ads are annoying though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


165 of 179 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Oct 2012
By 
James (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
Best battery app I've used. Really good. Incredibly thorough and easy to use. Strongly recommend for those who use their phones a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 18 Jan 2013
By 
David Dammer "geeked oot ma nut" (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
Very helpful app for managing your kindle fire battery tells you how long battery will last while operating games, internet etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Battery HD Ace App, 31 Oct 2012
By 
Callawave (Dorset. England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battery HD (App)
First rate app I've been using on my Kindle Fire HD.
Looks beautiful & works a treat giving all the info you're ever likely to need about your battery useage.
Plus it's free. The only reason to purchase the Pro version is to rid it of the tiny adds at the bottom of the screen which aren't in the least intrusive. I purchaced the Pro version just to support the inventor, & hopefully encourage more Apps of the same quality.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Battery HD
Battery HD by smallte.ch
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews