Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for dry scalps - highly recommended!
I love this shampoo! My hairdresser recommended it years ago and I've been using it ever since. It isn't cheap, but it solved my problem. I thought I had dandruff and had been using H&S for years until I changed my hairdresser and she told me I was wrong - she said I had dry skin on my scalp and to use shampoos that are designed to give you moisture. Since then I've been...
Published on 1 May 2012 by J. C. Chamberlain

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for afro hair
I liked this product as its not heavy. Great for refreshing my afro hair. A little goes a long way and the smell is nice too. Not the best ive tried but gets the job done.
Published on 22 Aug 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for dry scalps - highly recommended!, 1 May 2012
By 
J. C. Chamberlain (Manchester, Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this shampoo! My hairdresser recommended it years ago and I've been using it ever since. It isn't cheap, but it solved my problem. I thought I had dandruff and had been using H&S for years until I changed my hairdresser and she told me I was wrong - she said I had dry skin on my scalp and to use shampoos that are designed to give you moisture. Since then I've been using this shampoo and this conditioner, Joico Moisture Recovery Conditioner 300ml, and since then I've had no problems with my scalp, and my hair is shiny and healthy looking.

I buy from Amazon because it's cheaper than buying in the hairdressers and I've never seen it in a regular shop.

Highly recommended!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for afro hair, 22 Aug 2012
I liked this product as its not heavy. Great for refreshing my afro hair. A little goes a long way and the smell is nice too. Not the best ive tried but gets the job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best shampoo, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used to buy this in a small size of 300 ml for £12 from my hairdresser and so this is a great buy. I will never go back to any other shampoos, your hair will be like silk and smell great. Unlike other so called salon shampoos this is the real deal. I have dry,frizzy hair so this is for that type of hair but the range covers all hair types so pick your type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used to buy this shampoo from my hair dresser . This was much better value. Great service and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shampoo., 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shampoo is very expensive in the hairdresser's, but can be bought online for a reasonable price. It is very gentle and leaves hair feeling good and looking shiny. It is especially good for coloured or treated hair, as it moisturises gently without making the hair limp or hard to style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recovery Shampoo, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My hair now feels like hair should but without the greasy look that some moisture shampoos give you. Cannot fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best shampoo I have ever used, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My hairdresser used this shampoo and I loved the condition of my hair after a visit.
Really recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Product which left my hair with great shine and manageability. Was good value will definitely be buying again five stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Product which left my hair with great shine and manageability. Was good value will definitely be buying again five stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good shampoo, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a salon product that you can't go wrong with and very good on price
i use it on all my clients
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews