Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine item, FANTASTIC conditioner...
I just wanted to say (in relation to the previous review about this conditioner being 'old') if you purchase this from Amazon themselves (not a seller) it will definitely be the genuine item!

I purchased this in the smaller size when I started bleaching my hair from dark brown to blonde, but am just about to order the bigger bottle as it's THAT good. My hair...
Published 23 months ago by S. M. Brown

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the real thing.
Having been a dedicated Joico K-pak fan for many years I decided to purchase the conditioner via Amazon as opposed to buying it from my salon (to try to save some pennies) BIG MISTAKE! The product is not genuine. The conditioner is thick and gloopy unlike the Salon purchased REAL DEAL. The impact it had for the 3 days I used it was immediately visable - my hair was left...
Published on 4 Jan 2012 by Sj


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine item, FANTASTIC conditioner..., 6 May 2012
By 
S. M. Brown (Wigan, Greater Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I just wanted to say (in relation to the previous review about this conditioner being 'old') if you purchase this from Amazon themselves (not a seller) it will definitely be the genuine item!

I purchased this in the smaller size when I started bleaching my hair from dark brown to blonde, but am just about to order the bigger bottle as it's THAT good. My hair was in need of a lot of moisture as it was dry from the bleaching treatments. After the first use it started feel a lot softer and stronger. The smell is very pleasant and it really lingers on your hair, unlike every other conditioner I've used which seems to fade when dry. I've used all sorts of conditioners over the years: Tigi, Schwarzkopf, Kevin Russell etc. and the K-Pak range are my Holy Grail (HG) products. If you bleach/dye/straighten your hair and are looking for a conditioner, definitely give this a try! It only needs to be on a couple of minutes for you to feel it's effects, it says one minute on the bottle but I leave it for five mins.

A big plus for me is that Joico doesn't test on animals, so you can use this with a clear conscience!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutley fantastic, 27 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this conditioner is amazing, i swear by Joico products and this can do some really amazing things to your hair. it lasts forever and smells good enough to eat! as a hairdresser, this is my favourite product of all times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the real thing., 4 Jan 2012
By 
Sj (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Having been a dedicated Joico K-pak fan for many years I decided to purchase the conditioner via Amazon as opposed to buying it from my salon (to try to save some pennies) BIG MISTAKE! The product is not genuine. The conditioner is thick and gloopy unlike the Salon purchased REAL DEAL. The impact it had for the 3 days I used it was immediately visable - my hair was left dry/tangled and completely unlike the Salon bought products.

My advice stick to buying this from Salons where they guarantee the product and do not do as I did and try to cut corners to save a few pence, it really is worth paying the full Salon price for the real article.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive used this product for a long time, so I know its good. The service was quick and efficient and I will be using this service again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using this product for a while and I am delighted with it, leaves my hair feeling wonderful. Will continue to use no doubt about that. Thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best purchase ever!!!!!!!!, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just got the item!!! oh my God!!!! this is amazing!!!!! i ordered both shampoo and conditioner repair damage 1000L /each and the smell coming out of the package is so bold absolutely gorgeous, flowery and smells like saloon products as there are!!!!! I'm so excited, really i thank youuuu UK HAIR CARE for being so amazing with all the process!!! the products is the first time i'm going to use them as i bleached my hair for the first time and i've been from vibrant red hair to white platinum!! from all the hundreds of reviews i have read throughout internet and all the video reviews i have watched in ytube about these products i'm definitely sure that they will be my favourite products for damaged bleached hair!!!!!! xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joico conditioner, 19 May 2013
Smells amazing. Made my hair feel noticeably softer after using. Noticed less dry hair coming away when brushing my hair after using. Will continue to use to see how this makes a difference over tine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super smooth, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Left my hair very soft and shiny after just one use.i have very dry curly hair and this is fab if you blow dry and straighten
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really one of the best conditioners that I have ever used. Gives body and strengh every time I use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars magic stuff, 19 Jan 2013
Tried and tested brilliance. I use this with the kpak shampoo, deep penetrating conditioner and the intense hydrator. Turns my peroxide damaged hair to silk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabe18fe4)

This product

K Pak Reconstruct Conditioner 300 ml
9.70 - 43.56
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews