Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars54
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2013
This cleanser really works , my hair was very fine and thin , I started to use this about 4 months ago what a difference it has made ! I now have new growth and it is getting thick ,just like it was when I was young.
I would recommended this to anyone x
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
This is one of the best products I have come across for rejuvenating limp lifeless hair. I find that within about 4 weeks of using this product that my hair is really clean, far more so than ordinary everyday shampoos.

Most certainly I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to bring back body to their hair as quickly as is possible.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I would recommend any body that has thinning hair to use this product and to look on amazon to get the best price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Very pleased with this product will need to order conditioner as hair quite difficult to brush through after washing. Once dried hair feels very soft though and noticeably thicker. Would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Bought for mum who's hair is thinning, partly due perhaps to medication she is taking. This has made a huge difference to her hair. Will definitely be purchasing again once this runs out.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Gives a good clean and leaves my hair thicker when dried and feeling stronger and with a good texture. Would recomend it for thinning hair / receading hair-line
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 May 2014
This product is the answer for my wife's problem with her fine hair and it is from a trusted Amazon retailer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I am a regular buyer of this product and love it. It makes my hair feel fuller and thicker. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Been using for some years it helps make you hair look slightly thicker, I seems to have slowed down hair loss but has not re grown any hairs already lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
this Shampoo arrived on time and was well packaged. I have used this product for a year now and find my hair thicker now as well as a healthy shine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)