Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars changin bag
Really good item love it :) good value for money :) got loads of space inside for everything need wen go out. Thank you:)
Published on 3 Jun 2012 by emma

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Changing Bag
Loved the changing bag , lovely design and loads of space for our things but only problem with it i've found is that the zip broke very easily so now have a changing bag that won't close properly :( apart from that price/style/space and delivery service fantastic :)
Published 4 months ago by Danielle Symons


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars changin bag, 3 Jun 2012
Really good item love it :) good value for money :) got loads of space inside for everything need wen go out. Thank you:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Paula, 27 Feb 2013
Received the bag within 3 days of ordering. The package came with a larger change bag and a smaller one. These 2 items are absolutely faultless! Larger bag we use for long days out, I can fit 5nappies, wipes, change of clothes, 4bottles, 4 storage pots, hot water flask as well as my purse etc. smaller bag totally ideal for quick trips out, couple of nappies, wipes, change of clothes, 1-2 bottles. I knocked a star off for the other bits u get as they r pretty useless!! The change mat is very thin and offers no padding for baby to be comfortable on the pull down change thingys in the toilets, the bottle holder I use as a pencil case as it doesn't fit avent bottles and there was a clear plastic pocket thing attached inside the larger bag, unsure of what it's used for and just got in the way so cut it out. Will certainly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS BAG IS PERFECT, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS BAG HAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY DAUGHTERS BELONGINGS, IT HAS SPACES INSIDE FOR MY THINGS ASWELL, I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nappy Bag, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In 3 Colours, 4pc Baby Flower Changing Nappy Bag (Baby Product)
The person it was purchased for was delighted with it. It holds everything she needs it to and more besides
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it it's brilliant, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it absolutely brilliant perfect sizes for my baby boy, holds everything I need and more thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Changing Bag, 5 Mar 2014
Loved the changing bag , lovely design and loads of space for our things but only problem with it i've found is that the zip broke very easily so now have a changing bag that won't close properly :( apart from that price/style/space and delivery service fantastic :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In 3 Colours, 4pc Baby Flower Changing Nappy Bag (Baby Product)
This was perfect for my pram colours matched perfectly the small bag is handy to bottle holder a great idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic must have!, 8 Feb 2014
This review is from: In 3 Colours, 4pc Baby Flower Changing Nappy Bag (Baby Product)
Brilliant and excellent quality for money!
I would recommend this to any new parent.
Loads and loads of space and compartments, strong and secure, stylish and I can literally fit EVERYTHING I need in them- with room to spare!
Must better then my previous baby bag. And this one was cheaper!
Arrived quickly and earlier than expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic and practical, 5 April 2013
This review is from: In 3 Colours, 4pc Baby Flower Changing Nappy Bag (Baby Product)
Perfect bags for what I need, small bag ideal for the short trips :) only thing I don't use is the bottle bag as I don't have the tall thin bottles .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In 3 Colours, 4pc Baby Flower Changing Nappy Bag (Baby Product)
Just bought this recently and love it already. The product is a nice and simple design- great washable material. Very spacious inside the bags which is very important. Good buy definiely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews