Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Socks
Bought these socks for my husband, he has been having them for years and then suddenly they stopped selling them in the shops. Online price on Amazon was brilliant and will be ordering more! They last for ever and never go thred bare or get holes.
Published on 6 Oct 2009 by Mrs. Suzanne Broomfield

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Sadly I will not buy these socks again. I have bought Pringle Sports Socks for years for several members of the family however the quality has deteriorated in the past six months. Each pair are developing holes after wearing a few times especially at the seams from the foot to the ankle. Think the manufacture must have changed the yarn for the seams or the finishing off...
Published 20 months ago by DOGWALKER1


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Socks, 6 Oct 2009
By 
Mrs. Suzanne Broomfield "Broomie1306" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought these socks for my husband, he has been having them for years and then suddenly they stopped selling them in the shops. Online price on Amazon was brilliant and will be ordering more! They last for ever and never go thred bare or get holes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 25 Nov 2012
Sadly I will not buy these socks again. I have bought Pringle Sports Socks for years for several members of the family however the quality has deteriorated in the past six months. Each pair are developing holes after wearing a few times especially at the seams from the foot to the ankle. Think the manufacture must have changed the yarn for the seams or the finishing off method. Disappointed as they used to be fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best quality sports socks that I've purchased, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have previously had Nike sports socks, one pair fell apart the first time I wore them and the others I wore through the re-enforced heel within twelve months. I bought six pairs of these Pringle cushioned sports socks about a year ago and am so happy with them that I have just bought more. I can not recommend this product highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SPORTS SOCKS, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pringle Full Cushion Sports Socks (Apparel)
These socks were for my husband, who wears them inside his trainers when going to the gym. He prefers them to be cushioned as this gives him more comfort. They were exactly as advertised and were very good value for money - would recommend to anyone who requires a thicker sock inside their trainers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars didnt last long, 1 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice socks but after about 10 wears 2 pairs have been chucked already! (holes in toes)
Strange cause ive had cheap socks years and they just wear down in the heel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best socks!!, 21 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its easily the best socks I ever had...I was a big fan of the Nike socks until I tried this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, great socks, 22 Mar 2010
By 
Mr B (Bath, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are top quality Pringle socks (three pack) and I'm not disappointed. Delivered within 24hrs from the Amazon seller. All very impressive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Warm and Comfy, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a bit thick but apart from that they are very good for work (in the winter) and sport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars after washing them, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely Pringle socks. They are quite thick at the sole , so cosy. The only down side is the if they are worn without shoe, you will find there are bits of black fluff everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second buy of these. I didn't want the very thin or thick socks they also hold up well.

Recommend these, and expect to replace them annually
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pringle Full Cushion Sports Socks - 7-11 Mens - White
8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews