Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value for money
This is the best camera I have purchased to date. It is going to take a lot to beat for the money. Fantastic features and very easy to use, and would recommend it to anyone.
Published 2 months ago by Mr DENNIS BARCUS

versus
3 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars camera turns itself off when I take pictures
I only have the camera a half month, and it is broken, camera turns itself off, sometimes it is not at all start
Published 6 months ago by Yiu Kong


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value for money, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
This is the best camera I have purchased to date. It is going to take a lot to beat for the money. Fantastic features and very easy to use, and would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
This is an excellent camera. For the ones that don't do professional photography is more than enough. High quality photos and you can use it as a manual camera or an automatic one. Easy to handle and to work with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A magnificent camera, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Brian Boru (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
The acquisition of a Nikon SLR D3200 was my first venture into the field of SLR digital. I initially found the considerable array of controls/settings somewhat frightening. Slowly but surely I am becoming familiar with my new camera and as I learn how to use it the pictures I take are improving in quality. The 24.2 megapixals facility certainly is a boon, apart from the great picture quality it gives in "normal" image size small portions of the image can be extracted and processed without any loss of quality.
My recommendation to all readers of this review ... "Go on to Amazon and order a Nikon SLR Digital Camera D3200".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased overall, just lacks HDR bracketing, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
Very pleased overall with this camera, just lacks HRD bracketing which is a pity otherwise would have given 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with my purchase, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
Pros:
1. Pictures are really vivid, great colors and much more closer to real colors of the environment
2. Resolution is excellent
2. light weight
3. handles noise well
4. ISO performance is great
5. FPS is fast and satisfying
6. D3200 is so easy to use, so good choice for DSLR newbies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
I am an amateur looking for a DSLR which not too xpensive but good quality and I found this one. The functions are not complicated for a beginner. Just learn some techniques, it can help me get a nice photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
What a great camera and not too expensive for a digital SLR. I have found it very easy to understand and simple, straightforward to operate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant Product, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
I wanted a good camera to start off my new hobby. This one fits the bill, First class and for beginners easy to use. Well done Nikon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good camera, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
Nice quality photos, no problems so far. Easy to upload onto the computer, I want a tripod now to take better video
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely wonderful camera... and quite good looking colour, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens Kit - Red (24.2MP) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
Me and my wife are first time DSLR buyers and we absolutely love it so far. The speed and quality of images is really well worth it. I have owned canon point and shoot cameras uptil now and was thinking of a canon with flip screen as well. But this is definitely a bit better spec'ed and results show this.

I would however recommend seeing tutorials and/or purchasing books, ebooks to get grasp into different modes and when you should use them. The auto mode is very efficient as a beginner as it helps u understand what iso/shutter speed and settings the camera chooses then you can apply the same logic in your manual professional modes.

If you thinking of an entry level DSLR, I would definitely give a big 5* vote for this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb61c9a08)

This product

Only search this product's reviews