Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Evocative
A wonderfully evocative album accentuating Milos' expressive playing. No 'playing by numbers' here. A worthy successor to Mediterraneo.

Milos continues his journey to bring the classical guitar to a wider audience, hopefully inspiring a new generation of youngsters.
Published on 19 Jun 2012 by Gary Swann

versus
26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult second album syndrome
It's interesting to see that the fabled "Difficult Second Album Syndrome" doesn't only exist in the pop and rock world. As with another person reviewing this album, I also bought the first CD and went to see him live and so I was really looking forward to the release of Latino. I can only say that it is indeed very disappointing. When you consider the range of music...
Published on 6 July 2012 by Fran


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Music to lift your mood., 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (Audio CD)
A very talented young man. You can feel the music. I would definitely recommend it. I felt I was sitting in a Spanish cafe listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Milos Latino, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (Audio CD)
As a keen latin dancer this CD as a great easy listening change hope all his other CD's are as good i will be purchasing them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (International Version) (Audio CD)
Nice to be able to chill out listening to someone playing some great classical Guitar music, milos can certainly play great .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 27 Feb 2013
By 
Singingg (Southport UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (International Version) (Audio CD)
superb - what more can I say - the latest guitar virtuouso has emerged with Milos Karadaglic. Buy it and be transported to Latin America and the tango.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Latino, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (International Version) (Audio CD)
A great CD, and a magical guitarist. A must for all lovers of Latino music. Can't wait for his next CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (MP3 Download)
A magnificent talent, and a superb collection of guitat pieces, giving a truly Latin experience.

A must for all Karadagli fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars milos latino, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (Audio CD)
A superb talented musician. All his life's experiences are poured into this musical performance of pieces. A great talent and will be following his journey.

A recent tv programme was also very moving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant guitar playing, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (International Version) (Audio CD)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. So easy to listen to and quite beautiful. Will be buying another of this
brilliant guitarist very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spanish summer's day, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (Audio CD)
Wonderful relaxing music. Reminded me of sitting in an intimate Spanish restaurant, with beautiful Spanish guitar playing in the background and the sea lapping on the golden sands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WRONG DISC, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino (Audio CD)
I ordered Milos Latino from Amazon and got a disc which had the correct label on the front and the disc was prinbted with the words Milos Latino. But on playing I found it rather odd - I have now identified the disc as Suenos Dorados by Michael Zanabili!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Latino (International Version)
Latino (International Version) by Milos (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews