Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery
Product feels good quality and fits nicely. Very strong and stretchy material. Nice and easy to fasten compared to some other makes.
Published 8 months ago by Clare Bowley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
Very disappointed with this product. It's too big for my size 12, the material is poor, the mesh is very fine unfortunately did not like. For very good 5 star plus delivery not recommend the product.
Published 6 months ago by Regina Campos


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Built Up Shoulder Wide Strap Soft Stretchy Cotton Bodysuit 8-28 (Apparel)
Product feels good quality and fits nicely. Very strong and stretchy material. Nice and easy to fasten compared to some other makes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed with this product. It's too big for my size 12, the material is poor, the mesh is very fine unfortunately did not like. For very good 5 star plus delivery not recommend the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Do not buy this, the straps are different sizes and they are very small made and very tight. Wouldnt recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ecelent, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter loves the body suit and she finds it very comfortable loves her gymnastics with it propbably will have to buy her another one as she loves it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A Duff bye - but not my first, 6 Nov 2013
By 
D. M. Pringle "Dottie" (East Anglia UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not at all what I wanted - no stretch but too tired to return it. It will probably be recycled one of these days. I am not sure what this garment is supposed to do - keep you warm?
Dos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bodysuit, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not quite what I expected! I ordered a size smaller, but it is still rather big! I can wear in under other clothing and it will be okay. Also the neck line is lower than in the picture, would have liked it higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Built Up Shoulder Wide Strap Soft Stretchy Cotton Bodysuit 8-28 (Apparel)
Cotton Bodysuit, nothing more to ask for. Fits well, closes appropriately - nothing more to ask. I will certainly order more of these.

This was the first time I bought a wide strap bodysuit, and I really like the feeling. I find it feels less flimsy than the thin strap variety, although I like both of them quite a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good fit, very comfortable to wear, esp round the bottom as it is not cut too high
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Built Up Shoulder Wide Strap Soft Stretchy Cotton Bodysuit 8-28 (Apparel)
Just what I waS LOOKING FOR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No T-shirt ride up, 5 Aug 2014
Great to wear as a T-shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews