Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars48
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.90+ £2.40 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2013
Excellent and fast delivery, I filled this with shots, lip glosses, miniture perfumes/lynx, and other various items suitablefor a 21st birthday party ... they all loved it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Looked fab and good size. However, I filled it with sweets, hung it on a swing frame and let my 8 year old kids and their friends take it in turns to whack it with a plastic stick. They just about got one hit each before decapitating the monkey.......the head and body were almost completely intact otherwise. The construction of this piñata is not what expected Nd a disappointing waste of money. I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Great piñata for a kids party. A little too strong for some, but worked well and allowed a bit of tiring out.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Used at a teenage party and even with their strength the head came off before the body fell apart (maybe that was the problem = they were hitting too hard) but looked good, held plenty and provided a good few minutes entertainment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Yes, the head came off after a couple of whacks while hanging from the tree. But the young teenagers loved that. Was a great 5 minutes. Younger kids may not be so keen on the head coming off, but mine loved it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Excellent party game, fun was had by all adults, something a little different was a great hit! Thank you x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I would have given this 5 stars but its just so much smaller than what i was expecting for a £11.99 pinata! However the quality, and build of this is great....if you don't mind it being slightly smaller than others go for it. I needed it for a large party and it now means i have to buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Bought this for my daughters birthday party. After 4 hits with pinata stick it came apart from the neck. Such a disappointment, obviously poor design with unequal weight as the head was not able to be filled. Don't waste your money !! one very unhappy little girl : (((((((((((((((((
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This was the pinnacle of my sons party, little did we realise. So much fun was had hitting it until it burst. We got a good 10 minutes out of it before the bitter end. It wasn't the biggest, but it held more than dough sweets to fill 5 party bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Great monkey shaped piñata, it's just as with a lot of piñatas it seems, it's not paper mâché but cardboard and this makes it quite difficult to break. Even the adults struggled! I resulted in tearing it apart which kind of defeats the object
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)